Reviews: Anonymous

71%

Bathroom not very convenient. The hostel and the hall particularly was beautiful.

  • 13th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We understand that the bathrooms can get busy at peak times. We recommend to try to avoid these times, or look for bathroom nearby. Thanks, Tom

MEININGER Salzburg City Center

Salzburg, Austria
77%

Really nice place to stay. It seems like a big one but the room was big enough (6 bed dorm). The only thing is, it's called city centre but it's not really in the center.

  • 28th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello! Thank you for your comment. It is nice to hear that you had a nice stay in our ho(s)tel! Maybe you can visit us or some other MEININGER again! Best wishes Your MEININGER Salzburg Team

Louise 20

Dresden, Germany
80%

A big double room for a good price. clean, nice staff!

  • 20th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)


Hostel Le Papillon

Prague, Czech Republic
69%

We were a bit surprise when we arrived cause it didn't look like the kind of hostels we were used to but very good price for a double bedroom and comfortable. Good if you just sleep there.

  • 19th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)