Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
8.0
21st Apr 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
6.6
25th Oct 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
7.4
17th Oct 2013

Not everybed has socket. Wifi is gd. It will be gd to have more than one common toilet on 2nd floor. Abit too squeezy to put 5beds in a room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
RE Bed and Breakfast, Guayaquil, Ecuador
8.9
12th Oct 2013

It is cosy and comfortable. Find it as home. Not all bunk bed with sockets and wifi not stable in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Pariwana Hostel Lima, Lima, Peru
6.9
29th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hospedaje Brabant, Nazca, Peru
7.7
28th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Loki Backpackers La Paz, La Paz, Bolivia
7.4
19th Sep 2013

the reception is always busy. grateful tt they give us a room 2hrs after we arrive. for the extended night, we need to chase for the next room, and the wifi is not working for the day. it is better to stay higher floors.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
7.1
11th Sep 2013

It is cold especially in the kitchen area, seems no heater. The upper bunk is too high. Not enough space in a 6-bed bunk. One of the Socket is not workable.

View Property Reply

we had heater all around the house at winter, certainly not a the kitchen.... too bad you did not enjoy as the rest of the crew anyway good luck on your next destinys!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
La Tosca Hostel, Puerto Madryn, Argentina
8.0
5th Sep 2013

Staff is friendly and helpful to provide various info. I learnt how to cook local flan from the owner !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
America del Sur Hostel Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
7.7
2nd Sep 2013

internet connection in the room is not gd

View Property Reply

Hello there! we are checking all networks to spot the problem. Thanx for your comments and see you next time!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Curitiba Casa Hostel, Curitiba, Brazil
8.0
28th Aug 2013

It will be Ge if each bed has its reading light.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Backpackers Share House Floripa, Florianopolis, Brazil
7.7
25th Aug 2013

it will be gd if each bed has a socket to charge phone at the bed side. the internet connection in the room is very weak and not stable. hot shower is gd. no heater : it is cold during winter.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Samba Palace, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
7.4
19th Aug 2013

it will be gd if there's socket for each bed. there's no wifi in the room. the direction or the bus no. given is not exactly correct. have to recheck on the road.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Albergue Pedra da Sereia, Salvador, Brazil
7.4
12th Aug 2013

it will be great if each bed has its own dedicated power socket to charge phone. ppl are friendly, reception can only speak portuguese, spanish n english are not possible, but they are trying everyway to solve your enquiries. the hot water does not run smoothly sometimes. gd breakfast !!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
5.3
3rd Nov 2011

Noisy surrounding. Environment is chaotic and the staircases are dark.

View Property Reply

These days, the government build bridge outside, our hostel is just along the Changbin Road, so it is noisy. And also we are near the wharf, the shipping cargo is near here. So sorry for this! Yangtze river hostel team!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Nova Traveller's Lodge, Chengdu, China
8.3
29th Oct 2011

the staff are helpful.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.