Reviews: Anonymous


No customer comment


No customer comment


Not everybed has socket. Wifi is gd. It will be gd to have more than one common toilet on 2nd floor. Abit too squeezy to put 5beds in a room.

RE Bed and Breakfast

Guayaquil, Ecuador

It is cosy and comfortable. Find it as home. Not all bunk bed with sockets and wifi not stable in the room.


No customer comment

Hospedaje Brabant

Nazca, Peru

No customer comment

Loki Backpackers La Paz

La Paz, Bolivia

the reception is always busy. grateful tt they give us a room 2hrs after we arrive. for the extended night, we need to chase for the next room, and the wifi is not working for the day. it is better to stay higher floors.


It is cold especially in the kitchen area, seems no heater. The upper bunk is too high. Not enough space in a 6-bed bunk. One of the Socket is not workable.

Owner Comment (Hide)
we had heater all around the house at winter, certainly not a the kitchen.... too bad you did not enjoy as the rest of the crew anyway good luck on your next destinys!

La Tosca Hostel

Puerto Madryn, Argentina

Staff is friendly and helpful to provide various info. I learnt how to cook local flan from the owner !

America del Sur Hostel Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina

internet connection in the room is not gd

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello there! we are checking all networks to spot the problem. Thanx for your comments and see you next time!!!

Curitiba Casa Hostel

Curitiba, Brazil

It will be Ge if each bed has its reading light.

Backpackers Share House Floripa

Florianopolis, Brazil

it will be gd if each bed has a socket to charge phone at the bed side. the internet connection in the room is very weak and not stable. hot shower is gd. no heater : it is cold during winter.

Samba Palace

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

it will be gd if there's socket for each bed. there's no wifi in the room. the direction or the bus no. given is not exactly correct. have to recheck on the road.

Albergue Pedra da Sereia

Salvador, Brazil

it will be great if each bed has its own dedicated power socket to charge phone. ppl are friendly, reception can only speak portuguese, spanish n english are not possible, but they are trying everyway to solve your enquiries. the hot water does not run smoothly sometimes. gd breakfast !!


Noisy surrounding. Environment is chaotic and the staircases are dark.

Owner Comment (Hide)
These days, the government build bridge outside, our hostel is just along the Changbin Road, so it is noisy. And also we are near the wharf, the shipping cargo is near here. So sorry for this! Yangtze river hostel team!

Nova Traveller's Lodge

Chengdu, China

the staff are helpful.