Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Mosaic Central

Rome, Italy
94%

No customer comment


Maverick Hostel & Ensuites

Budapest, Hungary
97%

Excellent Hostel, Excellent location and Bedroom really nice. They had only one problem, the noisy coming from bathroom was terrible and so loud!!! I've been in room number 2. Thanks very much for all staffs!!! =D


MTB Hostel

Zakopane, Poland
77%

No customer comment

  • 4th Jan 2014
  • Avid Traveller
  • Brazil
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (15 reviews)


Target Hostel

Zakopane, Poland
94%

The best hostel in Poland.. Was really nice, and the staffs were the best staffs ever!!! They help us a lot, are really kind and helpful! Thanks so much for your staffs.


83%

No customer comment


91%

Nice Hostel, excellent staffs! We have loved this hostel, really nice!!! The Hostel was clean... Fortunately the wifi works ok!!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you! We'll try to keep the standard :) Have many safe journeys!

69%

- The hotel was nice, beside to a big station, inside this station, has a lot of things, like supermarket, MacDonalds, Burger King, etc... - The Staffs were helpfull, but one of those was really rude, was a girl with short hair (had only one). - The Breakfast was not so good like Meininger from another cities, like Amsterdam or Koln. I didn't like, don't waste your money. - The Bedroom, was quite good, but very small. - In all hostels where I've been, Meininger was the worse for the Internet...

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest - thank you for rating us - we are sorry that you have got a rude meeting with one staff member - usually we always want to make sure that our guests feel welcome and good! We would like to welcome you again - maybe in London or beautyful Vienna :) Your MEININGER Team

74%

- The hotel was nice, beside to a big station, inside this station, has a lot of things, like supermarket, MacDonalds, Burger King, etc... - The Staffs were helpfull, but one of those was really rude, was a girl with short hair (had only one). - The Breakfast was not so good like Meininger from another cities, like Amsterdam or Koln. I didn't like, don't waste your money. - The Bedroom, was quite good, but very small. - The problems as in all Meiningers: In all hostels where I've been, Meining

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your comment! We are very sorry that you could not enjoy your stay with us. Looking forward to your next stay at MEININGER.

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Amsterdam, Netherlands
80%

The hotel was nice, is not on Ciy center, but has a station nealy! The Staffs were helpfull. The Breakfast was delicious, worth it! The Bedroom, was quite good. The problems: Far way from city center In all hostels where I've been, this was the worse for the Internet... but the Best for the Breakfast! =D

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again at the Meininger Hotel in Amsterdam! Your Meininger Team Amsterdam

94%

The hotel was really nice and clean, nearby had a lot of things. The Staffs were very helpful. The Breakfast was delicious, worth it! The Bedroom, was good, had only one problem that was too much hot inside The Internet was terrible, impossible to get a good connection, AWFUL! In all hostels where I've been, this was the worse for the Internet... and the Best for the Breakfast! =D

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for the feedback!! Come back for some more breakfast!!

Backpackers Citihostel

Dublin, Ireland
80%

No customer comment


Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Amsterdam, Netherlands
91%

No customer comment


Vondelpark Bed and Breakfast

Amsterdam, Netherlands
71%

Very good place to stay, so.. if you need internet access point, unfortunately don't have... and breakfast is not incluse on price!


Hotel The Veteran

Amsterdam, Netherlands
86%

Very good place to stay, there have only one problem... Beside a coffee shop! ")


Hostel Slotania

Amsterdam, Netherlands
63%

No customer comment