Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Mosaic Central, Rome, Italy
9.4
9th Jan 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites, Budapest, Hungary
9.7
6th Jan 2014

Excellent Hostel, Excellent location and Bedroom really nice. They had only one problem, the noisy coming from bathroom was terrible and so loud!!! I've been in room number 2. Thanks very much for all staffs!!! =D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
MTB Hostel, Zakopane, Poland
7.7
4th Jan 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Target Hostel, Zakopane, Poland
9.4
4th Jan 2014

The best hostel in Poland.. Was really nice, and the staffs were the best staffs ever!!! They help us a lot, are really kind and helpful! Thanks so much for your staffs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel, Krakow, Poland
8.3
1st Jan 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
9.1
30th Dec 2013

Nice Hostel, excellent staffs! We have loved this hostel, really nice!!! The Hostel was clean... Fortunately the wifi works ok!!!

View Property Reply

Thank you! We'll try to keep the standard :) Have many safe journeys!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
6.9
27th Dec 2013

- The hotel was nice, beside to a big station, inside this station, has a lot of things, like supermarket, MacDonalds, Burger King, etc... - The Staffs were helpfull, but one of those was really rude, was a girl with short hair (had only one). - The Breakfast was not so good like Meininger from another cities, like Amsterdam or Koln. I didn't like, don't waste your money. - The Bedroom, was quite good, but very small. - In all hostels where I've been, Meininger was the worse for the Internet...

View Property Reply

Dear guest - thank you for rating us - we are sorry that you have got a rude meeting with one staff member - usually we always want to make sure that our guests feel welcome and good! We would like to welcome you again - maybe in London or beautyful Vienna :) Your MEININGER Team

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
7.4
26th Dec 2013

- The hotel was nice, beside to a big station, inside this station, has a lot of things, like supermarket, MacDonalds, Burger King, etc... - The Staffs were helpfull, but one of those was really rude, was a girl with short hair (had only one). - The Breakfast was not so good like Meininger from another cities, like Amsterdam or Koln. I didn't like, don't waste your money. - The Bedroom, was quite good, but very small. - The problems as in all Meiningers: In all hostels where I've been, Meining

View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment! We are very sorry that you could not enjoy your stay with us. Looking forward to your next stay at MEININGER.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
MEININGER Amsterdam City West, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.0
24th Dec 2013

The hotel was nice, is not on Ciy center, but has a station nealy! The Staffs were helpfull. The Breakfast was delicious, worth it! The Bedroom, was quite good. The problems: Far way from city center In all hostels where I've been, this was the worse for the Internet... but the Best for the Breakfast! =D

View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again at the Meininger Hotel in Amsterdam! Your Meininger Team Amsterdam

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
MEININGER Cologne City Center, Cologne, Germany
9.4
23rd Dec 2013

The hotel was really nice and clean, nearby had a lot of things. The Staffs were very helpful. The Breakfast was delicious, worth it! The Bedroom, was good, had only one problem that was too much hot inside The Internet was terrible, impossible to get a good connection, AWFUL! In all hostels where I've been, this was the worse for the Internet... and the Best for the Breakfast! =D

View Property Reply

Thanks for the feedback!! Come back for some more breakfast!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Backpackers Citihostel, Dublin, Ireland
8.0
18th Dec 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo, Amsterdam, Netherlands
9.1
26th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Vondelpark Bed and Breakfast, Amsterdam, Netherlands
7.1
24th Aug 2013

Very good place to stay, so.. if you need internet access point, unfortunately don't have... and breakfast is not incluse on price!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel The Veteran, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.6
21st Aug 2013

Very good place to stay, there have only one problem... Beside a coffee shop! ")

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Slotania, Amsterdam, Netherlands
6.3
20th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.