Reviews: Anonymous

The Attic Backpackers

Auckland, New Zealand
86%

the staff and everyone here were so good and helpful, but unfortunately we had some serious rain and it managed to come through the roof in a few places and buckets and towels were needed! but i was moved to a single room and they tackled the situation really well and I'm sure its fixed now it was jut a bit unfortunate. the facilities and the whole place were pretty sweet and the location is close to the ferry ports and the airport bus dropoff. it was a good experience alround!

  • 5th Nov 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm glad that all round you had a great time with us. As a new hostel we have had a couple of teething issues, but we have made sure that these issues will not happen again. We hope you enjoy your time in NZ! Make sure you visit us again if you return to Auckland! Cheers The Attic Team

Bled Backpackers Hostel

Bled, Slovenia
86%

The staff were amazingly helpful and super good fun. Grego made our trip memorable by being so high-energy, easy-going and helpful. The people in the hostel were all friendly and the location was perfect. Thanks for a fun stay!

  • 24th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)