Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
City Backpackers Hostel, Stockholm, Sweden
9.7
14th Jan 2015

I keep recommending this place to everyone I meet that is heading to Stockholm. It was huge, had loads of space, was the cleanest (and coolest decorated) hostel I've ever stayed in, and was in a prime location just 10 minutes walk from the central station (and metro to everywhere else in the city). I partly just couldn't get over the level of quality this place was rocking. Hostelschmostel, its more like what I want my apartment to look like. Thanks for a brief but lovely stay City Backpackers

View Property Reply

Hi Elisabeth! Thank you for your comment. We are happy to hear that you liked the decoration. If you cant make your apartment look the same, you are welcome to move in with us instead. Kindly, Ellinor CBP

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
The Attic Backpackers, Auckland, New Zealand
8.6
5th Nov 2013

the staff and everyone here were so good and helpful, but unfortunately we had some serious rain and it managed to come through the roof in a few places and buckets and towels were needed! but i was moved to a single room and they tackled the situation really well and I'm sure its fixed now it was jut a bit unfortunate. the facilities and the whole place were pretty sweet and the location is close to the ferry ports and the airport bus dropoff. it was a good experience alround!

View Property Reply

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I'm glad that all round you had a great time with us. As a new hostel we have had a couple of teething issues, but we have made sure that these issues will not happen again. We hope you enjoy your time in NZ! Make sure you visit us again if you return to Auckland! Cheers The Attic Team

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
8.6
24th Aug 2013

The staff were amazingly helpful and super good fun. Grego made our trip memorable by being so high-energy, easy-going and helpful. The people in the hostel were all friendly and the location was perfect. Thanks for a fun stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.