Reviews: Anonymous

Jailhouse Accommodation

Christchurch, New Zealand
91%

No customer comment

  • 7th Nov 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 31-40
  • (2 reviews)


Canadiana Backpackers Inn

Toronto, Canada
49%

Worse hostel I've ever been to. Starting with the rooms: They have only one light the beds do not have their own lights and they squeal. Mattresses are coveted with plastic which is not breathable at all and during hot periods (aircondition does not work properly)you are sweating like having run a marathon. There are too little bathrooms, they are not very clean,toilets are leaking and were even blocked.If you like mouldy toast it's the right place for you.They didn't solve a blackout within 15h

  • 25th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
- It seems as though your stay was during a series of unfortunate events. We are really sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. The problem with the power in your room is something that does not happen very often and we needed the assistance of an electrician to solve the problem. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip .