Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Dragon King Hostel, Beijing, China
8.0
5th Oct 2013

Good place to stay in Beijing. Very nice staff, but regarding to the facilities I have to say that it was the only place that doesn't have free to use computers in the lobby.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
10.0
3rd Oct 2013

Just perfect; very nice place and better staff, really nice and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Guilin Central Hostel, Guilin, China
5.7
29th Sep 2013

Nice staff but the place was not the same: my room had humidities, my locker was broken... Not bad if you have to stay but I'm sure there are better ones.

View Property Reply

We're very sorry that these things happened however, this review was very hurtful to us and was simply unjustified. Firstly, we have working air-conditioning units in all the rooms so simply turning it on will remove the humidity. Secondly, we fixed your locker immediately when you brought it to our attention. Our staff are very hard-working, and always tries their very best to address our guests concerns professionally unlike other less experienced hostels. Thank you. Team Backstreet

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
9.4
21st Sep 2013

The hostel is easy to find and the location quite convenient. Rooms, toilets... were good as expected.

View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your rating, have a good time in China and welcome back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
9.1
13th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.