Reviews: Anonymous


It was a good hostel for the money you pay to stay. We enjoyed the extremely friendly and helpful staff. We even got upgraded when we arrived to a 3-bed room. Which was super nice. Only things we had trouble with were the extremely loud music played in the lobby area. It was hard to carry on a conversation while the music was blaring. It was also awful trying to sleep on the first floor when you hear the bass of the our music at 4:00 in the morning. Not a pleasant way to wake up.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest, we thank you for your review and will take it into account to improve. We hope to welcome you soon in our hostel. reception team

Locanda Daniel

Florence, Italy

This was a wonderful place to stay! The staff was so helpful and understand when we had a situation come up and had to leave a day early. Very clean and in a great location in town and near the train station. Only kitchen to cook so you've got to eat out or get things you don't need to cook. But the great atmosphere made up for that and it was so close to the giant indoor market, we didn't mind at all! A wonderful place to stay :)

Isaacs Hostel

Dublin, Ireland

Great chill out area & kitchen for cooking :) we loved the atmosphere and it was within walking distance of all main attractions in Dublin!