Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Australia, Gender: Male, Age: 41

Hostal Emalafquen

Pucon, Chile

Lovely staff, we really enjoyed our stay.

La Nona B&B

Valparaiso, Chile

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, really thoughtful and helpful owners, felt like staying with friends.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey, thanks for your comments and we really enjoy to share our home with you too. All the best for you and your wife Cheers


Breakfast was pretty bad, the rooms noisy but the staff very accomodating and helpful. The location was excellent.

Alojarse en Mendoza

Mendoza, Argentina

Breakfast was good, staff amazing, felt like you were visiting family. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Happy House Hostel

Santiago, Chile

No customer comment

La Torre

Tupiza, Bolivia

The bathroom needs some attention, it was a shower room with toilet and the mould made the room smell, and with no window it needs to have some sort of ventilation and not just a window to the hallway. Lovely staff though and a brilliant tour!

KulturBerlin Sucre

Sucre, Bolivia

No customer comment

Hotel Berlina

La Paz, Bolivia

No customer comment

Hotel Kuntur Inn

Puno, Peru

Immaculately clean.

Nasca Trails B&B

Nazca, Peru

No customer comment


brilliant place, loved staying here


we did not think the room we were in was very clean, we walked around the room in flip flops. Also when I asked if there were any spare pillows I was sternly told there was only one per bed. No 'Sorry but unfortunately..' Chris was great, but the older lady was very grumpy.

Owner Comment (Hide)
sorry and strange about your comments about the floor as nearly everyone says its a very clean hostel, plus we gave you another pillow. shame you were not so happy.

Hotel Nueva Granada

Santa Marta, Colombia

No customer comment

America del Sur Hostel Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina

No customer comment

Che Pampas Hostel

Rosario, Argentina

Private room we had could be done with a freshen up- fix the broken blind, fix the loose floorboards and maybe clean it. Breakfast was appalling; pre-toasted stale bread, 2 jams, watered down coffee, one day there was one cereal, the next none. We went to the bakery next door, we would have preferred breakfast to be an option in the price and had a lower room price.

Green House Hostel

Foz do Iguacu, Brazil

Brilliant hostel. Best we've stayed in.

Girassol Hostel

Sao Paulo, Brazil

No customer comment

Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty

Paraty, Brazil

No customer comment