Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Australia, Gender: Male, Age: 40

Hostal Emalafquen

Pucon, Chile
100%

Lovely staff, we really enjoyed our stay.


La Nona B&B

Valparaiso, Chile
100%

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, really thoughtful and helpful owners, felt like staying with friends.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey, thanks for your comments and we really enjoy to share our home with you too. All the best for you and your wife Cheers

69%

Breakfast was pretty bad, the rooms noisy but the staff very accomodating and helpful. The location was excellent.


Alojarse en Mendoza

Mendoza, Argentina
100%

Breakfast was good, staff amazing, felt like you were visiting family. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!


Happy House Hostel

Santiago, Chile
97%

No customer comment


La Torre

Tupiza, Bolivia
69%

The bathroom needs some attention, it was a shower room with toilet and the mould made the room smell, and with no window it needs to have some sort of ventilation and not just a window to the hallway. Lovely staff though and a brilliant tour!


KulturBerlin - Icba Wasi

Sucre, Bolivia
83%

No customer comment


Hotel Berlina

La Paz, Bolivia
69%

No customer comment


Hotel Kuntur Inn

Puno, Peru
77%

Immaculately clean.


Nasca Trails Hostel

Nazca, Peru
77%

No customer comment


100%

brilliant place, loved staying here


71%

we did not think the room we were in was very clean, we walked around the room in flip flops. Also when I asked if there were any spare pillows I was sternly told there was only one per bed. No 'Sorry but unfortunately..' Chris was great, but the older lady was very grumpy.

Owner Comment (Hide)
sorry and strange about your comments about the floor as nearly everyone says its a very clean hostel, plus we gave you another pillow. shame you were not so happy.

Hotel Nueva Granada

Santa Marta, Colombia
80%

No customer comment


America del Sur Hostel Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina
100%

No customer comment


Che Pampas Hostel

Rosario, Argentina
57%

Private room we had could be done with a freshen up- fix the broken blind, fix the loose floorboards and maybe clean it. Breakfast was appalling; pre-toasted stale bread, 2 jams, watered down coffee, one day there was one cereal, the next none. We went to the bakery next door, we would have preferred breakfast to be an option in the price and had a lower room price.


Green House Hostel

Foz do Iguacu, Brazil
100%

Brilliant hostel. Best we've stayed in.


Girassol Hostel

Sao Paulo, Brazil
63%

No customer comment


Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty

Paraty, Brazil
86%

No customer comment