Reviews: Anonymous

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Munich, Germany

Pretty awesome party hostel. Always something happening in the Bar and great happy hour deals. Everything is really clean and the staff is helpful. Also, it is really close to the center of munich and all the best attractions around there. Nothing is more than a 15 minute walk away!

Urbany Hostel BCN GO!

Barcelona, Spain

The lines were ridiculously long and they messed up our keys and we had to wait a third time in line for another half and hour to get our keys fixed so we could finally go to our room. not a very friendly staff, not very helpful and fun. the jacuzzi is solar heated so its only fun in the summer but seeing as its fall its kind of worthless. Not the best hostel in Barcelona and not a party hostel.

Sant Jordi Alberg

Barcelona, Spain

ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS HOSTEL AND ITS STAFF. Felt very welcomed and they were very helpful. Upon arrival they gave me a map of the city and circled all the tourist attractions and metro stops to get there!! I got to know the staff and really enjoyed talking to them. Also, a bomb hostel if you're looking to party! Their pub crawl every night is really fun and the facilities are awesome and feels very homey. 100% recommend this place.

Oops Design Hostel

Paris, France

The staff was extremely unhelpful and unfriendly. Probably the worst environment and staff I have experienced while visiting Paris. Our drain in our shower in our room was clogged and when one of the girls in our room told the front desk about it because it was causing our bathroom and floors to flood, they handed her a mop and did nothing. Also, didn't feel welcomed or anything. Very rude and snotty staff. Did not like them. Plus its a boring hostel, with not much going on.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello! We are sorry for this captious review, but let's clarify some points: 1. About being rude, the other reviews speak for themselves. 2. About the drain incident: yes, a mop was given simply because a cleaning person unclogged it the following day. We cannot do much during the night in respect for the other guests. 3. We are not a party hostel, we are a serious establishment. People come here to visit Paris and to rest in a charming place. And this is very clear in our website.

Isaacs Hostel

Dublin, Ireland

Had a lot of fun doing the Pub Crawl and there is a lot to offer at this hostel. Good cooking facilities, sauna and a huge common area to eat and drink!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Great comments , Great stay by the sounds of it !

Young & Happy

Paris, France

No customer comment