Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Croatia,

Avenue Hostel

Budapest, Hungary
69%

Checked in and went to the room, for some reason you don't get a key to the room, so the room stayed open all day, with people out in the hall just going about. Never found out if anyone else was staying in the room, but it was only for one night. Big hostel, good location and good wifi. I didn't stay long enough to try to breakfast, but I'm sure its great as everyone is raving about it. No bathrooms en suite, but there weren't that many people around when i needed them so that was good.

  • 21st Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Croatia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest, we believe one night is not enough to see and estimate the whole of it but you gave it a try, which feels great! :)Probably you didn’t have enough time to try out the breakfast which is good indeed! Hopefully we will welcome you for a longer stay once! Warm regards!

Astor Hyde Park

London, England
77%

Stayed here a couple of times now, really really great location, stayed in a 12-bed dorm, warm and cosy, barely saw the people in it. The 2 guys at the reception were awesome, so friendly and ready to help, the other staff around the hostel kinda keep to themselves, so the common room lacks some atmosphere. Good wifi and quite enough so I was happy overall. Gonna try it out again next time I'm in London.

  • 18th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Croatia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


74%

No customer comment

  • 17th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Croatia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


Astor Hyde Park

London, England
80%

great hostel, stayed here before and came back again, seeing some improvements as well… great location

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you so much for choosing Astor Hyde Park once again! Always boasting off our amazing location in one of the best areas in London, we thrive for the best and we always work hard for improvement. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon!

Astor Museum Inn

London, England
80%

A really good hostel. Location is perfect, next foot to Brit Museum. Bathrooms could've been cleaner but really nothing to complain about. Definitely would recommend it and go back

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Traveler, it's good to hear you had a good time and liked the British Museum, it's an amazing place. We appreciate your comments and will work on our bathrooms ; ) Hope you definitely come back. Safe travels, The Astor Museum Team

Paddy's Palace Dublin

Dublin, Ireland
49%

For the entire duration of our stay we had NO hot water in the showers, or anywhere in the hostel for that matter. There was no light in our room and even after telling the staff about it they did nothing about it for 3 days. The staff is average, the hostel is dirty, whoever is cleaning it (if anyone at all) should be fired, the location was pretty good, only a couple of minutes from the centre and the beds are really comfortable - all in all too much money for nothing that is offered

  • 19th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Croatia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)