Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Croatia,

Astor Hyde Park

London, England

great hostel, stayed here before and came back again, seeing some improvements as well… great location

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you so much for choosing Astor Hyde Park once again! Always boasting off our amazing location in one of the best areas in London, we thrive for the best and we always work hard for improvement. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon!

Astor Museum Inn

London, England

A really good hostel. Location is perfect, next foot to Brit Museum. Bathrooms could've been cleaner but really nothing to complain about. Definitely would recommend it and go back

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Traveler, it's good to hear you had a good time and liked the British Museum, it's an amazing place. We appreciate your comments and will work on our bathrooms ; ) Hope you definitely come back. Safe travels, The Astor Museum Team

Paddy's Palace Dublin

Dublin, Ireland

For the entire duration of our stay we had NO hot water in the showers, or anywhere in the hostel for that matter. There was no light in our room and even after telling the staff about it they did nothing about it for 3 days. The staff is average, the hostel is dirty, whoever is cleaning it (if anyone at all) should be fired, the location was pretty good, only a couple of minutes from the centre and the beds are really comfortable - all in all too much money for nothing that is offered

  • 19th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Croatia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (3 reviews)