Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Greece, Gender: Male, Age: 26
94%

A very nice hostel which is a great value for money.


Panba Lakeside Lodge

Lijiang, China
91%

A great hostel, a bit away from the center but with a lake near by. Great for relaxing with a very nice common room. It can get a bit cold in the winter though since there is no heating.


The Hump Hostel

Kunming, China
91%

A very nice hostel in the center of Kunming. Staff could be a bit rude sometimes.


89%

A very nice hostel with very helpful English speaking staff.


Phoenix International Youth Hostel

Fenghuang-Phoenix County, China
66%

A nice simple hostel by the river. Basic facilities.


91%

An excellent hostel with all the facilities you would need and with truly great staff.


Angelie Hotel

Jiuzhaigou, China
69%

A very simple hostel next to the Jiuzhaigou park.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for staying with us.We will make it better.we hope to see you again!

91%

A great hostel at a very good location.


Yamen Hostel

Pingyao, China
89%

At the heart of the old town a great value for money hostel. Would definitely stay there again.


Dragon King Hostel

Beijing, China
83%

Deftinetely a nice place to stay in Beijing. Rooms are nice but beds are a bit hard. Enjoyed my stay there.


Happy Dragon Courtyard

Beijing, China
86%

Very nice hostel. It was really good value for money and the staff was excellent. Only problem was that bathrooms were outside and were kind of cold in the night.


UB Guesthouse & Hostel

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
86%

A very nice hostel in the heart of UB. Always full of backpackers and with quite helpful staff. Only problems would be that the place is kind of small for all of the people staying there and building is a bit old.


Golden Gobi

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
43%

One of the worst hostels I have ever stayed... Staff is very bad, unhelpful and don't really speak English. They are mostly interested in getting money from you in any way and so they even try to trick you by changing prices, charging more or saying lies about stuff in Mongolia if you want to go somewhere independently. Definitely would not recommend it to anyone.

Owner Comment (Hide)
As you were all on tight budget we arranged a tour $45 p.p for 2 days package tour. Due to sudden heavy snow driving had to drive slow though you still had a great full day tour with horse ride, visit national park, meals, english speaking guide & driver. After returning you complaint that you lost time due to snow and demanded us to refund the $45 and which we refunded for all of you. It wasn't our guide&drivers fault that it snowed but you all even refused to pay their salary at least.

Kiwi Hostel - Krasnoyarsk

Krasnoyarsk, Russia
74%

No customer comment


Oh So Indie House Hostel

Moscow, Russia
80%

Quite decent hostel with a good location. Only strange thing about this place is that they have tried to squeeze as many beds as possible in the dorm rooms. Actually most of the beds make you feel claustrophobic.


BackPacker's Republic

St Petersburg, Russia
97%

Great hostel overall! Staff was very warm and helpful. Cozy atmosphere and clean. It is located about 30' on foot from the center and very close to metro station. I would deftinetely go again.


93%

Great hostel! Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice rooms. A bit off center but not a big problem.


50%

Very basic facilities. Good for one night.


Footsteps Backpackers

Santiago, Chile
20%

Worst hostel ever! There was no hot water for 2 days.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We did have a problem with the water that tooks us more than a couple of days to solve. Thankfully now its running smothly. Our sincere apologies! Hope you keep on having a good trip, Footsteps Staff.

Mendoza Backpackers

Mendoza, Argentina
90%

Nice hostel. Free dinner was great. However, the room was hot and a bit smelly. The excursions they offered were too expensive and they were not worth it.


Ayres Porte´┐Żos Hostel

Buenos Aires, Argentina
93%

Great place in a perfect location. Rich breakfast included. Definitely a must go.


Pangea Hostel Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina
83%

Nice hostel but don't expect too much. Bathrooms were a bit dirty and breakfast was poor .Really friendly staff, though.


Stop Hostel

Puerto Iguazu, Argentina
83%

No customer comment


Supernova Hostel

Foz do Iguacu, Brazil
100%

Great place! You must go!


Sao Paulo Global Hostel

Sao Paulo, Brazil
93%

Value for money


Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt

Frankfurt, Germany
100%

No customer comment


Elbrus Home

Kathmandu, Nepal
67%

No customer comment


New Peking Guest House

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
37%

No customer comment


Bangkok Home Stay On-Nut

Bangkok, Thailand
93%

No customer comment


Bangkok Home Stay On-Nut

Bangkok, Thailand
97%

No customer comment


Presley Guesthouse

Phuket Patong Beach, Thailand
40%

No customer comment


WoW Hostel

Singapore, Singapore
77%

No customer comment


Travellers Palm

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
100%

No customer comment


Rahul Guest House

Varanasi, India
57%

No customer comment


Hotel Taj Plaza

Agra, India
70%

No customer comment


Golden Sands Hotel Apartments

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
67%

No customer comment


Dahab Dorms

Dahab, Egypt
83%

No customer comment


Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Cairo, Egypt
50%

No customer comment


20%

No customer comment


The Midland Youth Hostel 1

Bucharest, Romania
80%

No customer comment


Desert Safary Hotel

Cairo, Egypt
97%

Very good budget hotel!The staff is so friendly and helpfull!The hotel is in very good location,near the metro station.If you are looking for a small and cosy place to stay,I recommend it!Thank you for everything Amir!!


4 Seasons Hotel

Hurghada, Egypt
100%

Very good budget hotel!The staff is so friendly and helpfull!The hotel is clean and in very good location.If you are looking for a small and cosy place to stay,I recommend it!Thank you for everything Mohammed!!


Oasis Hotel Luxor

Luxor, Egypt
100%

Very good budget hotel!The staff is very friendly!The hotel is clean and in very good location.If you are looking for a small and cosy place to stay,I recommend it!


Shelter Pension

Prague, Czech Republic
100%

Excellent hostel unbelievable value for money!!!


Hostel Ruthensteiner

Vienna, Austria
93%

Very good and clean hostel. Only problem not very big toilets