Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Chile, Gender: Male, Age: 29

Pentlands Backpackers Hostel

Auckland, New Zealand

very nice, had a great time

Base Wellington

Wellington, New Zealand

Very cool, nice and clean, good location

YHA Wellington City

Wellington, New Zealand

Very good hostel, very very good.

Nomads Auckland

Auckland, New Zealand

very noise, horrible bed, no very clean, roof is cool, kitchen is ok.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, thank you very much for feedback. We are shocked to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as we wish you had. Unfortunately we are surrounded by bars/night clubs which cause noise at night time but we give out free ear plugs on reception to help with the noise! Please let us know when you are next in Auckland and we will provide you with a free upgrade towards the quieter side of the hostel. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Hostel Van Gogh

Amsterdam, Netherlands

You sleep in a Hotel, you pay like a Hostel. so good! one of the best hostel I´ve been in my life so far. quiet, super good bed, safe, very well located. very very good