Reviews: Anonymous

Astor Hyde Park

London, England
80%

No complaints-staff were friendly, room and toilet were clean and breakfast was better than most hostel.


Astor Museum Inn

London, England
89%

This place is right across from the British museum and only 5 mins walk to holborn station-the location was perfect. My only complaints are that the cages under the beds would creak and groan loudly when you tried to open them and my bed wasn't by an outlet. If you want to charge your phone unattended you have to lock it in one of the cages that's near an outlet. Overall tho it's definitely one of the best hostels I've been to.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your comments. It's great to receive enthusiastic travelers like you. Unfortunately we can't provide too many outlets due to safety reasons as in London all buildings have so much history. But next time you can leave your phone charging at reception so we'll keep it safe for you. Safe travels, The Astor Museum Team.