Reviews: Anonymous

GlobArt Hostel

Krakow, Poland
31%

The only positive point of this hostel is its location, just 3 minutes walking to the square market. I´ve stayed in other hostels and NEVER happenned something similar.We booked accomodation in a 10 bedroom dorm and there, were three weird men LIVING THERE!!.1ST ONE: laying on his bed with his lapton around 20 hours a day, even in the night,he never left his bed, even he had there a dirty-clothes basket, around 35years old. The 2ND AND 3RD:brothers, living there also, 50yearsold.awful experience

  • 27th Nov 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are really sad that you have such a bad opinion about our hostel. First of all, these men do not live in a hostel - our hostel has a 10 maximum night stay. Secondly we do not have any age restriction so everybody can book a bed in our hostel. Thirdly we are not responsible for the conduct of others, their hygiene or lack of it, and their way of being. If you book a place in the 10bed dorm, you need to be prepared for meeting many people who have a different lifestyle than yours.

Babel Hostel

Wroclaw, Poland
86%

We stayed in a 10 people dorm but fortunately there just was one person sleeping. We chose this hostel because we arrived late and it´s close to the stations.There is no elevator, and it´s a second o third floor but it worths. Kitchen equipated with teas, free milk, coffee with delicious expressos... but nowhere to cook, no place to boil and cook, it´s just to make breakfast or something quick. There were two shared bathrooms, very new and perfectly cleaned.Shared rooms very spacious.No lockers

  • 26th Nov 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Spain
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)