Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
The Clarence Park, Toronto, Canada
7.7
19th Jun 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Istanbul Harmony Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey
7.4
28th Apr 2015

The best of Harmony is the terrace, nice view, narguiles and the spanish staff of the terrace was very nice and helpful. Good for solo travelers. I was moved to a better room for free:) I recommend the female room which is in the 1st floor, better than the ones in the higher floors. Breakfast could be better but for the price -11€- it's acceptable

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
GlobArt Hostel, Krakow, Poland
3.1
27th Nov 2013

The only positive point of this hostel is its location, just 3 minutes walking to the square market. I´ve stayed in other hostels and NEVER happenned something similar.We booked accomodation in a 10 bedroom dorm and there, were three weird men LIVING THERE!!.1ST ONE: laying on his bed with his lapton around 20 hours a day, even in the night,he never left his bed, even he had there a dirty-clothes basket, around 35years old. The 2ND AND 3RD:brothers, living there also, 50yearsold.awful experience

View Property Reply

We are really sad that you have such a bad opinion about our hostel. First of all, these men do not live in a hostel - our hostel has a 10 maximum night stay. Secondly we do not have any age restriction so everybody can book a bed in our hostel. Thirdly we are not responsible for the conduct of others, their hygiene or lack of it, and their way of being. If you book a place in the 10bed dorm, you need to be prepared for meeting many people who have a different lifestyle than yours.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Babel Hostel, Wroclaw, Poland
8.6
26th Nov 2013

We stayed in a 10 people dorm but fortunately there just was one person sleeping. We chose this hostel because we arrived late and it´s close to the stations.There is no elevator, and it´s a second o third floor but it worths. Kitchen equipated with teas, free milk, coffee with delicious expressos... but nowhere to cook, no place to boil and cook, it´s just to make breakfast or something quick. There were two shared bathrooms, very new and perfectly cleaned.Shared rooms very spacious.No lockers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.