Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
All Nations Backpackers, Melbourne, Australia
8.9
22nd Jul 2016

The hostel was perfect and was fairly comfortable and had the free pan cakes in the morning. Only thing negative was the European girl at the reception she was anal about check out times geez was tense minutes late. She didn't speak English very well and she wouldn't let me have a word in so I just handed my key card and left.

View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed all our little freebies that we offer. We are quite a large hostel it becomes very difficult for housekeeping if you don't check out by 10, which is the reason why we are a little strict with check being at 10am. In saying that we would love to see you back here soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Adelaide Motel and Backpackers, Adelaide, Australia
5.7
18th Sep 2015

The beds arent comfortable to be honest it felt like i was lying on a wite mesh mattress so thin horrible

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
8.9
29th Dec 2013

The internet only works in the common area which is kind of a negative but it also makes it easy to meet and talk to other people.The toilets are really small as well as the bathroom other wise it close to the metro and close to the sacre

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
8.6
20th Dec 2013

The place was ok close to the train station and all that and the staff were helpful.Only negative was you have to go and clean sheets each day

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
8.3
12th Dec 2013

Its a good hostel for what I payed for I arrived early and waited not long and was offered a room. The staff were helpful and friendly and they speak english which made it easy communication wise

View Property Reply

Hello and thank you for your comment. We are happy to know you had a good stay and you thought you got good value for your money. Whether it's in French, English, Spanish, Italian, German or Arabic we always try our best! You're always welcome here at the Plug Inn.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.