Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
The Attic Backpackers, Auckland, New Zealand
8.6
17th Mar 2014

Really nice hostel, great atmosphere, really clean and friendly staff wifi is a bit expensive though, but you have 3hours for free

View Property Reply

Thansk for making time to leave us a review, We do pride ourselves on having the best staff in Nz. Along with the 3 hours of free internet, we are always continuing to look at market prices on internet costs and as soon as we save, we pass this onto our awesome guests. Cheers and see you again at The attic very soon

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Warung Coco Hostel, Kuta, Indonesia
5.1
4th Mar 2014

THEY ARE LYING while they clearly say on their description that this is not a dorm, well THIS IS A DORM no matter what they tell you at the reception, i had to share a really small normal hotel room with two beds with a total stranger. WEIRD . especially because they is only a see through curtain on the bathromm/toilet. door... no intimacy. when i complained at the reception staff were extremely RUDE

View Property Reply

We do not tell lies ?, the description means not a dorm in the traditional sense of 10+ people in a room, YOU booked a bed for $ 9 and wanted and tried to demand a poolside room to yourself for your superbly low price DUH ???. The HOTEL STANDARD TWIN ROOM you got was perfect and clean and was and still is the best value in Bali according to past and present guests. this negative review is spite as you did not get your way with a room by the pool to yourself. Either grow up or up your budget .

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Bedbunkers Hostels Kartika, Kuta, Indonesia
8.9
4th Mar 2014

Excellent hostel, i had a really nice time there, rooms were clean and staff was friendly.The big outdoor space, and the living room with sofas makes it easy to meet people. Great Atmosphere, no window in the dorm but you got the AC, which is a lux while backpacking in Indonesia! Really cheap especially compared to other places in Kuta, i definitly recommend it !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Mojito House, Chiang Mai, Thailand
7.4
18th Dec 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.