Reviews: Anonymous

The Attic Backpackers

Auckland, New Zealand
86%

Really nice hostel, great atmosphere, really clean and friendly staff wifi is a bit expensive though, but you have 3hours for free

  • 17th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thansk for making time to leave us a review, We do pride ourselves on having the best staff in Nz. Along with the 3 hours of free internet, we are always continuing to look at market prices on internet costs and as soon as we save, we pass this onto our awesome guests. Cheers and see you again at The attic very soon

Warung Coco

Kuta, Indonesia
51%

THEY ARE LYING while they clearly say on their description that this is not a dorm, well THIS IS A DORM no matter what they tell you at the reception, i had to share a really small normal hotel room with two beds with a total stranger. WEIRD . especially because they is only a see through curtain on the bathromm/toilet. door... no intimacy. when i complained at the reception staff were extremely RUDE

  • 4th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We do not tell lies ?, the description means not a dorm in the traditional sense of 10+ people in a room, YOU booked a bed for $ 9 and wanted and tried to demand a poolside room to yourself for your superbly low price DUH ???. The HOTEL STANDARD TWIN ROOM you got was perfect and clean and was and still is the best value in Bali according to past and present guests. this negative review is spite as you did not get your way with a room by the pool to yourself. Either grow up or up your budget .

Bedbunkers Hostel #2

Kuta, Indonesia
89%

Excellent hostel, i had a really nice time there, rooms were clean and staff was friendly.The big outdoor space, and the living room with sofas makes it easy to meet people. Great Atmosphere, no window in the dorm but you got the AC, which is a lux while backpacking in Indonesia! Really cheap especially compared to other places in Kuta, i definitly recommend it !

  • 4th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)


Mojito House

Chiang Mai, Thailand
74%

No customer comment

  • 18th Dec 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)