Reviews: Anonymous

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

London, England

Nice atmosphere, very clean. The dining room is comfortable and there's a microwave, which is useful (but only oe though). There're drying machines available, which was really useful for us on a rainy day! Beds are clean and comfortable, rooms are warm... but really really small!!! (at least the 6 beds dorm I stayed at). Very friendly staff. Poor breakfast.

  • 23rd Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi! Thank you for review. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Now you can check our latest news, offers and photos on Facebook. SHPV Team

Ambassador Brighton

Brighton, England

It was a lovely time at the hotel! The staff is kind, the place is super clean, my room was really really smal, and, however, it was comfortable enough. My bed was dreamy! and goods services provided too... tv in the room, perfectly heated environment, electric kettle and supplies in the room, etc. In all, really good! I would have loved to stay more than 2 nights! The only thing is that it does not have a good computer service, for example, to download your pics.

  • 12th Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Female, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)