Reviews: Anonymous

Zavial Beach Accommodation

Sagres, Portugal
97%

Really nice place to stay in! The 3 of us were looking for a nice place close to the beach - nothing fancy. Got surprised by this jewel! The place got a decent pool and we had a great roof terrace. Facilities are good and clean. Recommended if you want to stay in a calm environment.


Old Town Lagos Hostel

Lagos, Portugal
80%

Met great people but didn't love the facilities. Tours unfortunately all got cancelled.. Great staff though, especially Kevin and his brother!

  • 23rd Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)


Le Penguin Hostel

Faro, Portugal
94%

I had an extremely pleasant stay at the hostel! The people are great and the atmosphere is really chill. The facilities are perfect for a hostel - there are large common areas (inside and outside) where you can get together with fellow travelers. The bar well equipped, there is a decent dinner every night and the staff facilitates a nice environment. Went out together and got to know awesome bars in town as well. Definitely recommended!

  • 21st Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for the compliments! It's great to know that you had a good time in our hostel, that's all we care about. I guess that's the difference about us: we don't offer a pub crawl, we go out with you guys as a group of friends. Perhaps we will regret that when we are older. Hope you can come back so we can hit the bars again!

Liv'in Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
97%

I enjoyed my stay a lot and kept adding more nights. The staff is great and people are eager to go out every night. Very modern facilities and awesome pancakes for breakfast! Recommended !

  • 11th Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)


Curitiba Hostel

Curitiba, Brazil
83%

Unfortunately very empty and not recommendable for single travelers. Location makes up for it.

  • 26th Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)


Iguassu Guest House

Foz do Iguacu, Brazil
86%

Unfortunately only one shower for many people. Else good. City center rather than close to waterfalls.

  • 11th Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)