Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Wanderlust, Koh Phangan, Thailand
9.4
17th Dec 2015

I LOVED IT HERE! the staff made me feel so at home and I ended up staying 2 days extra and am highly considering going back! Very clean, comfy everything and just all around great. If you are looking for the feels like a family vibe, I highly suggest here. So amazing. No bad things, can't wait to come back! Thanks for the amazing stay! Also there was a puppy :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Non La Mer Hostel, Koh Lanta, Thailand
8.6
14th Dec 2015

Pretty good hostel, very clean which is always refreshing and a nice chill vibe to it. Would stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Purple Monkey Backpackers, Pai, Thailand
7.4
7th Dec 2015

Loved my stay here, I was sick and can't wait to go back. The hostel makes you feel very at home! Loved the staff. Nothing but good things about it. The puppies were also a nice touch!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Deejai Backpacker, Chiang Mai, Thailand
5.7
4th Dec 2015

Dirty hostel, other then that cool vibe and has an awesome pool just down the street. You get what you pay for

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Wombats City Hostel Munich, Munich, Germany
8.0
5th Feb 2014

I really liked it here only down side was the wifi was really bad, and when backpacking you need wifi to plan and book other places. Would go again.

View Property Reply

LIAR!!! --- :) Just kidding. Thanks for your remark. Unfortunately we still experience performance cuts due to heavy traffic or whatever sometimes which cannot be undone. Until we will be unshackled from the chains of our old contract. Then we will enter the angelic realm of a super-duper glasfibre connection. It will be so fast that pages will pop up before you even contemplate about them. ;) ... Don't ask, maybe it's the weather. Happy travels!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
St Christopher's Inn Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
8.6
1st Feb 2014

It was only a tram ride away from trains station and centre of town, great people, decent staff....bad wifi. Overall good hostel. Definitely worth the money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
PLUS Berlin, Berlin, Germany
8.0
30th Jan 2014

No doubt this place was great but I thought it was a hostel not a hotel and hostel, they didn't really have a place for you to hangout that was the reception...would come back though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Boissiere, Paris, France
8.3
17th Jan 2014

It was a nice place for the first night in Paris, however it was a bit out of the way to get to things, and a little hard to find at first. However nothing a short bus ride couldn't fix, overall it was nice and if I wanted a quiet trip to Paris I would certainly return

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
St Christopher's Village, London, England
5.7
28th Dec 2013

The location is nice, but the bathrooms are gross. The bedrooms Are okay but nothing special. There is no kitchen, a kettle and a microwave maybe...and the prices near New Years were ridiculous, to expensive for what you get. The wifi wasn't the best, the breakfast was nice. Overall it was okay. I wouldn't wanna stay there again

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.