Reviews: Anonymous

Wanderlust

Koh Phangan, Thailand
94%

I LOVED IT HERE! the staff made me feel so at home and I ended up staying 2 days extra and am highly considering going back! Very clean, comfy everything and just all around great. If you are looking for the feels like a family vibe, I highly suggest here. So amazing. No bad things, can't wait to come back! Thanks for the amazing stay! Also there was a puppy :)

  • 17th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


Non La Mer Hostel

Koh Lanta, Thailand
86%

Pretty good hostel, very clean which is always refreshing and a nice chill vibe to it. Would stay again

  • 14th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


74%

Loved my stay here, I was sick and can't wait to go back. The hostel makes you feel very at home! Loved the staff. Nothing but good things about it. The puppies were also a nice touch!

  • 7th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


Deejai Backpacker

Chiang Mai, Thailand
57%

Dirty hostel, other then that cool vibe and has an awesome pool just down the street. You get what you pay for

  • 4th Dec 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


Wombats City Hostel Munich

Munich, Germany
80%

I really liked it here only down side was the wifi was really bad, and when backpacking you need wifi to plan and book other places. Would go again.

  • 5th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
LIAR!!! --- :) Just kidding. Thanks for your remark. Unfortunately we still experience performance cuts due to heavy traffic or whatever sometimes which cannot be undone. Until we will be unshackled from the chains of our old contract. Then we will enter the angelic realm of a super-duper glasfibre connection. It will be so fast that pages will pop up before you even contemplate about them. ;) ... Don't ask, maybe it's the weather. Happy travels!

St Christopher's Inn Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
86%

It was only a tram ride away from trains station and centre of town, great people, decent staff....bad wifi. Overall good hostel. Definitely worth the money

  • 1st Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


PLUS Berlin

Berlin, Germany
80%

No doubt this place was great but I thought it was a hostel not a hotel and hostel, they didn't really have a place for you to hangout that was the reception...would come back though

  • 30th Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


Boissiere

Paris, France
83%

It was a nice place for the first night in Paris, however it was a bit out of the way to get to things, and a little hard to find at first. However nothing a short bus ride couldn't fix, overall it was nice and if I wanted a quiet trip to Paris I would certainly return

  • 17th Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


St Christopher's Village

London, England
57%

The location is nice, but the bathrooms are gross. The bedrooms Are okay but nothing special. There is no kitchen, a kettle and a microwave maybe...and the prices near New Years were ridiculous, to expensive for what you get. The wifi wasn't the best, the breakfast was nice. Overall it was okay. I wouldn't wanna stay there again

  • 28th Dec 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)