Reviews: Anonymous

Sunset Destination Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
97%

No customer comment

  • 18th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Urbany Hostel BCN GO!

Barcelona, Spain
94%

Just an all around great hostel. The layout makes it easy to meet new people and the staff is at your beck and call all the time. I highly recommend it to everyone looking for a party in Barcelona!

  • 10th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Generator Hostel Copenhagen

Copenhagen, Denmark
74%

Very nice, clean and modern hostel and it it relatively close to the city center. My only complaints is that they do not have a kitchen for cooking and that they do not allow you to have your own drinks within the hostel so you have to buy their drinks. In addition the hostel doesn't really organize anything or facilitate you meeting new people. I would recommend this hostel to groups traveling, but not for individuals.

  • 8th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi A, thanks for staying. Happy you enjoyed the central location and clean rooms. Our bar serves up great food every day (therefore no kitchen) and we also have 2x happy hour, which is a great time to meet and mingle! Every day we offer a hostel event, it can be live music, student night, or DJs playing... But there is always something going on here! :) Team Generator Cph

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel

Brussels, Belgium
60%

If your goal is security and cleanliness then this is a good hostel for you. However if you're looking for a place to meet new people I wouldn't recommend it.

  • 4th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Sax Hostel

Ljubljana, Slovenia
71%

Not a bad hostel but not a good one either. It lacked the "hostel" feeling that many backpackers look for. Honestly if you're looking for a place to rest your head then its fine, if you want to party and/or meet new people I suggest going elsewhere.


Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Zagreb, Croatia
89%

Great hostel to hang out at. Staff are very kind and are very willing to share with you and give you advice. Only negative is that it is far from the city center without use of the tram.

  • 18th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks very much, we just like where we are. These comments are really making us sleepy man. If you're a backpacker/traveler worth his salt, you'll look us up on gmaps before booking and spare us the rest. Thank you.

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Budapest, Hungary
94%

Absolutely incredible hostel! Staff were so kind and they had events every night for guests to help you get to know each other. Will definitely return (hopefully soon). Note: this is a party hostel so if you're looking for some where to just sleep this may not be the place.

  • 15th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Oliver St. John Gogarty

Dublin, Ireland
83%

Hostel was pretty good overall. Free breakfast is key for those trying to save a couple bucks, you just fill up then and don't worry about eating till dinner time. Staff was really great as well, always helpful and had lots of suggestions. My number one problem was the atmosphere. The hostel didn't do a very good job helping you meet fellow travelers, but that just means you have to be outgoing yourself.

  • 12th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Canada
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)