Reviews: Anonymous

Matchbox The Concept Hostel

Singapore, Singapore
77%

No customer comment

  • 23rd Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)


40%

Staff was drunk when I checked in, area is really old and dodgy, cat hair everywhere and broken bathrooms. All this for 29$ a night

  • 21st Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
If you arrive at midnight on a Friday night (as you did0 at any Backpackers expect the guests to be drinking, before they go out into the old and "dodgy" area that is listed as one of Melbourne's best for entertainment..The staff that waited until midnight for you were not drunk as you allege nor were the bathrooms broken. Your review is somewhat unfair especially for our cats.

YHA Wellington City

Wellington, New Zealand
86%

More like a hotel than a hostel :)

  • 19th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)


Crash Palace

Rotorua, New Zealand
86%

Nice People and a friendly atmosphere :)

  • 17th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
like attracts like thanks for bringing your friendly self into the hostel safe travels.

Turtlecove Accommodation

Whitianga, New Zealand
83%

No customer comment

  • 16th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)


Wombat Backpackers

Perth, Australia
60%

No customer comment

  • 3rd Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (6 reviews)