Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Princesscoralyn

Location England, Gender Female, Age 24

  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
The Midland Hostel, Bucharest, Romania
10.0
7th Nov 2014

Best hostel I've stayed at so friendly and really enjoyed my stay here! Was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
8.0
30th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
MEININGER Brussels City Center, Brussels, Belgium
9.1
28th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Boomerang Hostel, Antwerp, Belgium
7.1
26th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.6
24th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
City Hostel Nürnberg, Nuremberg, Germany
8.6
18th Jul 2014

Good kitchen. It says 3 mins from station but no other indication where

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Jaeger's Munich, Munich, Germany
8.6
15th Jul 2014

Stayed in the 40 bed dorm and had a blast!

View Property Reply

Great - thank you :) Absolutely right! IF you are the type for the 40 bed dorm it can really be a blast! Happy day!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Olet, Prague, Czech Republic
5.1
15th Jul 2014

Terrible management. Riots every night. No sleep

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Olet, Prague, Czech Republic
4.3
13th Jul 2014

They let people run riot no control from management. Worst few nights of my trip

View Property Reply

Hello, Its nice to know, that we let people run riot... You have absolutely no clue about it. :-) 3 staff people run around the hostel and trying to stop them for 7 hours. We were in every room with police and there was one special police group outside take care about loudness as well. Since we couldnt be able to handle it, because all these Irish people were ignoring it. We called police and kick half of the hostel out immediately to find another hostel, because that night was unacceptable..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Ostello S. Fosca, Venice, Italy
8.3
7th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Sandy Hostel, Rome, Italy
9.1
1st Jul 2014

No kitchen but that didn't bother us we had out own private bathroom in a 3 person room, very happy with hostel would defiantly recommend! Staff are fab!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
La Controra Hostel Naples, Naples, Italy
9.1
26th Jun 2014

Very nice staff, good facilities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Princesscoralyn
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Kelvin Hotel West End, Glasgow, Scotland
7.7
23rd May 2014

Great and helpful staff, cheap and nice breakfast only problem was how tiny the rooms were but perfect for my needs

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.