Reviews: Princesscoralyn

Location: England, Gender: Female, Age: 22
80%

No customer comment


MEININGER Brussels City Center

Brussels, Belgium
91%

No customer comment


Boomerang Hostel

Antwerp, Belgium
71%

No customer comment


Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
86%

No customer comment


City Hostel N├╝rnberg

Nuremberg, Germany
86%

Good kitchen. It says 3 mins from station but no other indication where


Hostel Olet

Prague, Czech Republic
51%

Terrible management. Riots every night. No sleep


Jaeger's Munich

Munich, Germany
86%

Stayed in the 40 bed dorm and had a blast!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Great - thank you :) Absolutely right! IF you are the type for the 40 bed dorm it can really be a blast! Happy day!

Hostel Olet

Prague, Czech Republic
43%

They let people run riot no control from management. Worst few nights of my trip

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello, Its nice to know, that we let people run riot... You have absolutely no clue about it. :-) 3 staff people run around the hostel and trying to stop them for 7 hours. We were in every room with police and there was one special police group outside take care about loudness as well. Since we couldnt be able to handle it, because all these Irish people were ignoring it. We called police and kick half of the hostel out immediately to find another hostel, because that night was unacceptable..

Ostello S. Fosca

Venice, Italy
83%

No customer comment


Sandy Hostel

Rome, Italy
91%

No kitchen but that didn't bother us we had out own private bathroom in a 3 person room, very happy with hostel would defiantly recommend! Staff are fab!


91%

Very nice staff, good facilities


Kelvin Hotel West End

Glasgow, Scotland
77%

Great and helpful staff, cheap and nice breakfast only problem was how tiny the rooms were but perfect for my needs