Reviews: Anonymous

St Christopher's Greenwich

London, England
80%

Really friendly, helpful staff, lovely bathrooms. Sadly nowhere to cook.

  • 15th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear you had a great time with us! We are sorry you were disappointed that we have no kitchen, we are an old building an unfortunately have no room for this, but to make up for it we do offer all guests 25% off food. Happy travels! The St. Christophers Greenwich team

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

London, England
89%

Amazing breakfast!!!!

  • 15th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review! Glad to read you enjoyed our free breakfast!

Surprise Backpackers

London, England
80%

No customer comment

  • 12th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)


Astor Victoria

London, England
74%

A lovely place to stay - our room was bright and airy with a lovely big window. The only downsides were that it got incredibly hot at night, there was only one big light, so when people needed to leave at 2.30am, they had to use that and wake everyone up, and the breakfast was terrible - sugary cereals, white bread and milk, no sign of any fruit or anything for a vegan to put on the cereals.

  • 14th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey, thank you very much for your feedback, it really help us to improve the hostel! We are glad you liked the room, if you come back you'll notice there's actually a smaller light just above the sink! We are sorry to hear you did not like the breakfast, we offer two types of bread (brown as well), multiple spreads, cereals (the granola does have fruit on it) for free we are always open to suggestions so we can improve it. Hoping to see you next time around! Best, The Astor Victoria Team

Smart Camden Hostel

London, England
80%

This hostel was great value for money - located in Camden Town, with a 24-hour check-in/out. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I didn't try the breakfast but find it good that it is included in the price of the room. The shower was nice and warm! I was a bit confused as to why guests have to pay extra to use the storage facilities under the beds, and the staff weren't that friendly (not that they were rude though!), but apart from that I enjoyed my stay here.

  • 10th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, Thank you for the good review! Hope to see you soon SCI Staff