Reviews: Anonymous

Location: China, Gender: Male, Age: 31

The location is very close to the lake, if you book the private, you can see the lake through the window.


the room ventilation is poor because no window access to outside


room and batheroom are humid

Owner Comment (Hide)
thank you because here is south of china so humid

West Lake Youth House

Hangzhou, China

No customer comment


The room I slept was a little damp, air does not flow well, and the receptionists don‘t look friendly.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your oppinion, We will improve according to your opinion,and do it better. sometimes we will hold the activity ,Welcome to our hostel.

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

London, England

the boy alejadro is amicable and so many food in his box, do not hesitate to ask him to share

Isaacs Hostel

Dublin, Ireland

Though the hostel offers breakfast, you need pay 2 euros for the locker which exactly is a cage in the basement.

Belfast International Youth Hostel

Belfast, Northern Ireland

It is a kitchen there to use

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi - thanks for taking the time to review our Belfast International Youth Hostel. I am not too sure if you are asking if there is a self catering kitchen available for guests to use? In which case, there is indeed a fully equipped self catering kitchen for guests to avail of, alongside a café if guests would prefer to have their meals cooked for them. I very much hope you enjoyed your trip to Belfast! Cathy

Castle Rock Hostel

Edinburgh, Scotland

The guys there are awsome

Carlisle City Hostel

Carlisle, England

The city and hostel is very very quiet, the receptionist is very pretty and amicable, when I cook in the kitchen, I use some unlabled tomato soup and ham, later in the journey, I suddenly think that maybe others' private, I am very very sorry for that, please forgive me.

YHA London Earls Court

London, England

The hostel is very clean