Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Sandeman Allen, London, England
5.4
4th Jul 2014

Could not check out before 8am because nobody was there (at 7:30am!) and walk out without my deposit. The women in the room I was in were extremely rude, clearly not travelers. Couldn't do anything more than whisper without getting told to shut up - one tried to move me into the hallway when I was zipping up my suitcase! WiFi is only usable until 11pm :/ Price was good for the location, but the experience was abysmal.

View Property Reply

Hello, Our WIFI doesn't stop at 23.00 ! In fact, it does not stop at all ! We still have got your key deposit and we will be happy to refund it to you in cash or on your credit card. Thank you The Management

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Astor Hyde Park, London, England
10.0
22nd Feb 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.