Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Astor Victoria, London, England
8.9
9th May 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
St Christopher's Greenwich, London, England
4.9
2nd May 2014

The facilities are very very very poor. There are five toilets, but only two can be locked. And the hairdryer doesn't work at all The music from the bar can be heard clearly as if I was in the middle of the dance floor.

View Property Reply

Hey, We are sorry you did not have a great time with us. We take all your feedback seriously so we are really happy you took the time to leave a review. All issues you have raised have been resolved immediately and as we are party hostel, we know it can be loud so we do offer free ear plugs to all guests to help reduce the noise for those who would rather rest . We hope you will still come back to us in the future. Thanks again, The St. Christophers Greenwich team

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
HomePlus Hostel, Budapest, Hungary
8.6
15th Mar 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Patio Hostel, Bratislava, Slovakia
9.1
13th Mar 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Hutteldorf, Vienna, Austria
5.7
11th Mar 2014

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Czech Inn, Prague, Czech Republic
8.0
8th Mar 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
9.1
28th Feb 2014

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.