Reviews: Anonymous

Astor Victoria

London, England
89%

No customer comment

  • 9th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


St Christopher's Greenwich

London, England
49%

The facilities are very very very poor. There are five toilets, but only two can be locked. And the hairdryer doesn't work at all !!!!!!!! The music from the bar can be heard clearly as if I was in the middle of the dance floor.

  • 2nd May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Taiwan
  • Female, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey, We are sorry you did not have a great time with us. We take all your feedback seriously so we are really happy you took the time to leave a review. All issues you have raised have been resolved immediately and as we are party hostel, we know it can be loud so we do offer free ear plugs to all guests to help reduce the noise for those who would rather rest . We hope you will still come back to us in the future. Thanks again, The St. Christophers Greenwich team

HomePlus Hostel

Budapest, Hungary
86%

No customer comment

  • 15th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Taiwan
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Patio Hostel

Bratislava, Slovakia
91%

No customer comment

  • 13th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Taiwan
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Hostel Hutteldorf

Vienna, Austria
57%

No customer comment

  • 11th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Taiwan
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Czech Inn

Prague, Czech Republic
80%

No customer comment

  • 8th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Taiwan
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


91%

No customer comment

  • 28th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Taiwan
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)