Reviews: Anonymous

Fish Tank Lodge

Kaikoura, New Zealand
94%

Good hostel, nice staff and free wifi!


YHA Oamaru

Oamaru, New Zealand
74%

No customer comment


YHA Te Anau

Te Anau, New Zealand
91%

Great hostel, heating in rooms and big kitchen. The woofers in the hostel not so nice, came in the room without knocking. Other staff excellent.


YHA Franz Josef

Franz Josef, New Zealand
80%

No customer comment


Noah's Ark Backpackers

Greymouth, New Zealand
80%

Nice hostel, only things that bothered me were that the washing machines were located at the end in the street in a public building and the matrasses were thin. Other than that a cosy hostel.


Fat Cod Backpackers

Picton, New Zealand
86%

No customer comment


Rotorua Central Backpackers

Rotorua, New Zealand
97%

Best hostel i've stayed in! Great beds, great kitchen, heating and right in the centre of town!


Peppertree Lodge

Paihia, New Zealand
97%

Beautiful hostel, very clean! Big tv and lots of movies to watch :)

Owner Comment (Hide)
thankyou for taking time to undertake a rating, hope to see you back here one day

YHA Auckland City

Auckland, New Zealand
66%

Very cold in the whole hostel, no heaters. Had to wear my coat all the time, rooms are moist.


YMCA Hostel

Auckland, New Zealand
80%

Rooms are cold, no heaters. Not really a hostel, poor kitchen. Basic accomodation.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We provide Heaters to be hired from reception and extra blankets in all the rooms. Kitchen is due to renovation, however is well maintained with a diverse range of kitchen utensils available. We aim to be a basic accommodation and being a Hostel or Hotel is relative, however the service and cleanliness and team is 5 star. Kind regards, Andre Vidoto Centre Manager

Tropic Days Backpackers

Cairns, Australia
83%

Fantasic hostel, free coffee and bread in the morning,very nice staff,shuttle bus, but there is a lack of toilets and showers.


74%

No customer comment


Backpackers by the Bay

Airlie Beach, Australia
100%

Great hostel, nice staff and good location


46%

Most dirty kitchen i have ever seen in a hostel, and had no lockers

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry that you were not happy about the cleanliness in the kitchen. The kitchen gets cleaned well every day. The kitchen may have not been clean because sometimes guests do not clean after cooking :( There are no keys for the lockers because we had to break into several ones due to lost keys. Thanks again and have a great day!

Noosa Flashpackers

Noosa, Australia
100%

No customer comment


Aussie Way Hostel

Brisbane, Australia
91%

Great hostel, nice staff!


Cape Byron Lodge

Byron Bay, Australia
51%

No customer comment


91%

No customer comment