Reviews: Anonymous

Location: USA, Gender: Female, Age: 29

HI Portland - Northwest

Portland, USA

This hostel is beautiful. The house is amazing, it's deceivingly huge! The rooms are very cute, bathrooms have old style tubs. Although it is not located in the center, it isn't far from everything. There are so many things within walking distance.


Great hostel! Best of all is the location, it is literally across the street from Pike Place Market, perfect place to be. There is food and shopping and public transportation is available all around. Most things are walking distance. Hostel is very clean, there are plenty of bathrooms, bathrooms are private. They have a beautiful dining which lets a lot of light in. I would definitely stay again.


Beds were comfy, atmosphere is set up appropriately to meet new people, breakfast is good (not a full breakfast, but has all the basics you need, not just bread). Great hostel!


This is a great hostel, it's huge and has so many amenities. It has everything you need. Dogs are even allowed if you book a private room.

Q4 Hotel

New York, USA

No customer comment

Lisboa Central Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal

Amazing hostel. They make a grand effort to make you feel at home. Very colorful and cute. Great staff and great people. Very helpful and accommodating.

Brussels Hostel Grand Place

Brussels, Belgium

Very nice place in the center. Rooms were clean and bathrooms were nice. Feels very private like an apartment.

Hans Brinker Budget Hotel

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Everything was fine except for the bathroom. It smelled horrible. I am not sure if it was lack of cleaning or a sewer problem, the smell never went away.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, Sorry to read you've experienced some difficulties during your stay. We clean our rooms every day, so it's not a cleaning problem. We hope to welcome you again in Amsterdam and at our hotel! Greetings, Hans Brinker

Dublin International (YHA)

Dublin, Ireland

Very far from the center. Accessible by bus but too far to walk back and forth. This is a student hostel so students live here and you stay in their rooms with them. A little awkward since most don't speak English well.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Many thanks for your comments, We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay here at the hostel. Should you return to Dublin we would be happy to look after you again to try and redeem ourselves in your eyes. Kind regards, Pamela. Dublin International hostel.

Abrahams Hostel

Dublin, Ireland

Very cool atmosphere. Near the center, accessible to all things.

Freedom Traveller

Rome, Italy

Close to train station which was important for me. Everything easily accessible. Really nice and helpful staff here!

Hostel Santa Monaca

Florence, Italy

Good location. Not in the center but a more residential area. Great restaurants nearby. Walking distance to the main areas and also bus accessible.