Reviews: Anonymous

Equity Point Centric

Barcelona, Spain

Everything is good. Not great. The wifi sucks and that's really frustrating. But ac in all the rooms. Staff are all pretty nice. I no real atmosphere here


Great place. It's a little far but they provide a shuttle so it doesn't matter. Wifi can suck same as any hostel. The dinners breakfast and happy hour and people were so good I extended by days

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback, we are happy to see that you appreciated our service that we provide in the hostel. Our bar and restaurant offers freshly cooked meals every day and very good and cheap drinks. We apologize, for the problems with the wi-fi connection; we are currently working on improvements. We wish you all the best and hopefully see you in Nice again! Your Villa Team

Sofia Hostel

Milan, Italy

It was nothing special. It was comfy and the rooms not to crowded. It's not a bad place. But not a special one. No facilities and a staff policy that's ask us anything! We just don't know the answer.... I had to look it up to remember it for the reveiw

A&T Holiday Hostel Wien

Vienna, Austria

Great hostel. It's a bit far. But the transport is that good that it means u just get to eat in a cheaper part of town. Big. Busy. Good bar. Only thing is no kitchen. But no real biggie.

Haven Hostel San Polo

Venice, Italy

Great hostel for the price. Kitchen fridges. Really nice staff girls. Private rooms. Etc. was really good

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello there! Thank you for staying with us and such a nice comment! Have a great trip!

Eurostudent home

Florence, Italy

No customer comment

Fira backpackers place

Santorini, Greece

Great will stay again has a fridge in the room. And a pool up the road.

Istanbul Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey

Was great for the money. The veiw is insane. The travel agent man was so helpful. The location is perfect. The breakfast was gross. But that's just my taste.


I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone. It was rubbish. The kitchen has no bowls or pots or pans plastic cutlery. Or even a toaster. The location is poor compared to the cheaper comfier hostel with good wifi I booked in the town square. The breakfast was dismal too.

Chmielna 5 Hostel

Warsaw, Poland

No common room. No curtains. It's not a bad place. There's just a lot better.

Art Hole Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic

This hostel made my trip to Prague. I can't explain how nice the staff was. I really appreciated everything there. I would happily return :)

The 4You Hostel Munich

Munich, Germany

No customer comment

404 Hostel

Cologne, Germany

I won't recommend this to anyone. The internet doesn't work right an is switched off between certain hours. There is no atmosphere. The owner was overly controlling and made u uncomfortable. And everyone else there said the same thing. The beds were comfy though

Owner Comment (Hide)
The Internet is off from 1am to 7am I don't know what you mean with overly controlling.

Flying Pig Uptown

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Best place I've stayed. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone's so involving. But it's a party kinda place. So don't book it and whinge u want to do nothing

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much for your review! We hope you decide to stay in our hostel again some day! - The Flying Pig Uptown

Brussels Hello Hostel

Brussels, Belgium

It was good. A little far out.

Le Montclair Montmartre

Paris, France

Was a great venue. Nice people. Great breakfast. No wifi in rooms though and not enough power outlets in rooms

Smart Hyde Park Inn

London, England

There was two power outlets in a 20 bed room. They were both damaged. The staff was useless. The place was dirty. The internet didn't work. I will never recommend it

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are really sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are undergoing a refurbishment and there will be a power socket next to every bed. We were changing Internet provider at the time of your stay so we were experiencing connectivity problems, again, we are sorry for this inconvenience.

Barnacles Temple Bar House

Dublin, Ireland

Great will return

MEININGER London Hyde Park

London, England

The wifi doesn't work

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear , please always let the receptionists know if you have problems regarding the Wifi - we can than try to fix it :-) Looking forward to see you again! Kind Regards, Your MEININGER Team London