Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Canada, Gender: Female, Age: 20

Clink261

London, England
86%

Great location; in zone 1, 5 minutes from Kings Cross. Staff were helpful and friendly. There weren't enough lockers for beds though.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, Thanks for such nice words and good ratings! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! Unfortunately there weren't enough space to instal as many lockers as we have beds but there are additional ones at the reception area. Hope you will stay with us again! Enjoy your travels! Agata

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Nottingham, England
60%

Dirty, spiders everywhere. Should've paid more and stayed at a clean place.


Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Liverpool, England
89%

No customer comment


Safestay York

York, England
74%

No customer comment


Castle Rock Hostel

Edinburgh, Scotland
94%

Great hostel, great location.


Aberdeen Youth Hostel

Aberdeen, Scotland
66%

Quite far (20-30 minutes walking) away from the city center.


Euro Hostel Glasgow

Glasgow, Scotland
77%

No customer comment


Ashton House Hostel

Manchester, England
63%

The hostel was relatively close to everything, including the bus station. Some staff members came across as quite grumpy though. The women's showers were completely see-through so you had NO privacy and there was also mould on the walls and dirt everywhere. It was cheap, but I don't know if it was worth it.


91%

Wifi was horrible, but everything else was great!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for the review, we're glad that you had a good time here. Sorry about the patchy wifi but during your stay we were experiencing some router issues, they're all sorted now, see you next time!

Journeys Brighton Hostel

Brighton, England
69%

Tiny kitchen and disgusting washrooms but friendly staff and great location.


Globe Backpackers Plymouth

Plymouth, England
80%

No customer comment


Globe Backpackers Exeter

Exeter, England
80%

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice common areas. Huge rooms.


Bath Backpackers

Bath, England
77%

Great location, very friendly staff. Bathrooms were very dingy.


007 Bristol Hostel

Bristol, England
57%

20 minute walk from centre. Rooms had bugs. Women's washroom door did not close. Bunks were literally holes in the walls and the mattresses were springy and uncomfortable. Only one locker in a room of 8 people.


ALL STAR PRIVATE STUDIOS

London, England
91%

In zone 2, comfy beds, clean washrooms, and free breakfast and wifi everywhere. It is apartment-style instead of hostel-style. Very quiet.


Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Amsterdam, Netherlands
80%

Great location, clean facilities, friendly staff. The lockers were huge oil bins that were very noisy when opened. No wifi except for in the bar area.