Reviews: Anonymous

Isaacs Hostel

Dublin, Ireland
80%

What you'd expect from a hostel, nothing too amazing but nothing to complain about either. Was good for a night's stay

  • 24th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We are glad you had a good experience.

100%

Honestly the best hostel I've stayed in out of maybe 10 different ones across Europe, it feels more like a hotel than a hostel because of how new and renovated it is. Had everything you could want from a hostel like wifi in the rooms, big lockers that work off the key card in the rooms, enough toilets/showers that were big, everything was clean and the people were really friendly. Staff was awesome too, Tat helped us out a lot! I'm surprised by the low price cause it's definitely a good value

  • 21st Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (2 reviews)