Reviews: Anonymous

Keystone House Kings Cross

London, England

The best aspect is the location just next to king cross station.The room was in good condition and the atmosphere is friendly.The only thing I would complain is about charging extra services...after check-out I left my luggage in the store room for just some hours and I needed ten minutes the computer for printing my ticket flight...everything were charged


London, England

I can just confirm the good reputation Clink78 has...good rooms..location just a walk far from king cross station...friendly atmosphere....a bar inside for whom feel like partying at the hostel or just having games with other people.Breakfast is average and normal but if you want something better it will be plenty of bar outside.

Owner Comment (Hide)
hi there, thanks for your review! We are glad you had a good stay with us and hope to see you again shall you return to London! Kind regards The Clink Team

Ashfield Hostel

Dublin, Ireland

I would recommend this hostel for the price and position...a couple of clubs just next to it and a walk to temple bar area. I had the 4 bedroom with the shower inside which was really comfortable. The breakfast is average but acceptable for the price.