Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Canada, Gender: Male, Age: 22

Lisboa Central Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
83%

No customer comment


Shangri-Lagos Hostel

Lagos, Portugal
63%

There are no outlets in any useable area. Only one bathroom for a lot of people. The lockers are so flimsy you might as well just leave your things out. Will the bartender is an awesome dude and the lounge area has a solid vibe but other than that this place needs some work.


97%

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great atmosphere, location, and people. The air conditioning was broken in my room but that is literally my only complaint. Definitely stay here if you go to Granada.


Vertigo Vieux-Port

Marseille, France
80%

Only complaint is that the free breakfast was pretty much just a baguette with butter (no toast) and coffee.


71%

Kind of far from downtown but there is a shuttle service from the tram stop so it's not that big of a deal you just have to tram a lot. There were absolutely no lockers in our 8 bed room so that was kind of sketchy.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest, thank you for your stay and for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our service in the hostel. We apologize for the lockers, most of the rooms have them, but on a top of that we offer free luggage room and a safety box at the reception desk. We hope that beside that you had a good time with us. Wishing you all the best. Your Villa Team

Legends

Rome, Italy
71%

No customer comment


Villa Banana

Dubrovnik, Croatia
57%

Wifi did not work at all. Was a 20 minute hike to old town, not exactly ideal. The accommodation was not worth 20 euro per night.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Here is a 3 wi-fi because is big house, you use only 1. Here is price cheaper because is near the old town 10-15 minutes walking, i tell you if you want old town than you must pay much more, you can not come in the old town and pay this price

Hostel Villa Zorana

Hvar, Croatia
94%

No customer comment


Split Backpackers

Split, Croatia
86%

Only complaint is that it was ridiculously hot at night since you can't get any airflow as they request the doors remain closed. Also there is only one bathroom for a lot of people.


Hostel Shappy

Zagreb, Croatia
83%

No customer comment


Equity Point Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
89%

No customer comment


St Christopher's Berlin

Berlin, Germany
89%

Great hostel. Just needs a kitchen and I'd give it a 100%.


Brussels Hostel Grand Place

Brussels, Belgium
83%

No customer comment


94%

No customer comment