Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

Location Canada, Gender Male, Age 24

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Lisboa Central Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
8.3
25th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Shangri-Lagos Hostel, Lagos, Portugal
6.3
21st Jul 2014

There are no outlets in any useable area. Only one bathroom for a lot of people. The lockers are so flimsy you might as well just leave your things out. Will the bartender is an awesome dude and the lounge area has a solid vibe but other than that this place needs some work.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
9.7
18th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great atmosphere, location, and people. The air conditioning was broken in my room but that is literally my only complaint. Definitely stay here if you go to Granada.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Vertigo Vieux-Port, Marseille, France
8.0
13th Jul 2014

Only complaint is that the free breakfast was pretty much just a baguette with butter (no toast) and coffee.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
7.1
11th Jul 2014

Kind of far from downtown but there is a shuttle service from the tram stop so it's not that big of a deal you just have to tram a lot. There were absolutely no lockers in our 8 bed room so that was kind of sketchy.

View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for your stay and for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our service in the hostel. We apologize for the lockers, most of the rooms have them, but on a top of that we offer free luggage room and a safety box at the reception desk. We hope that beside that you had a good time with us. Wishing you all the best. Your Villa Team

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Legends, Rome, Italy
7.1
8th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Villa Banana, Dubrovnik, Croatia
5.7
7th Jul 2014

Wifi did not work at all. Was a 20 minute hike to old town, not exactly ideal. The accommodation was not worth 20 euro per night.

View Property Reply

Here is a 3 wi-fi because is big house, you use only 1. Here is price cheaper because is near the old town 10-15 minutes walking, i tell you if you want old town than you must pay much more, you can not come in the old town and pay this price

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Villa Zorana, Hvar, Croatia
9.4
1st Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Split Backpackers, Split, Croatia
8.6
30th Jun 2014

Only complaint is that it was ridiculously hot at night since you can't get any airflow as they request the doors remain closed. Also there is only one bathroom for a lot of people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Shappy, Zagreb, Croatia
8.3
29th Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Equity Point Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
8.9
20th Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
St Christopher's Berlin, Berlin, Germany
8.9
10th Jun 2014

Great hostel. Just needs a kitchen and I'd give it a 100%.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
8.3
8th Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
9.4
7th Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.