Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Smart Russell Square Hostel, London, England
6.0
23rd May 2014

Could not rent towels. Shower condition was poor

View Property Reply

Thank you for choosing Smart Russll square. We do sell towels for £5 each.Unfortunatley we do not rent towels. SRS TEAM

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Everton Hostel, Liverpool, England
8.0
22nd May 2014

Staff was very helpful with transportation as well as night life ideas

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
London Backpackers, London, England
7.4
21st May 2014

Easy to find after Underground. Really warm

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.