Reviews: Anonymous

Smart Russell Square Hostel

London, England

Could not rent towels. Shower condition was poor

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for choosing Smart Russll square. We do sell towels for £5 each.Unfortunatley we do not rent towels. SRS TEAM

Everton Hostel

Liverpool, England

Staff was very helpful with transportation as well as night life ideas

London Backpackers

London, England

Easy to find after Underground. Really warm