Reviews: Anonymous

Smart Russell Square

London, England
60%

Could not rent towels. Shower condition was poor

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for choosing Smart Russll square. We do sell towels for £5 each.Unfortunatley we do not rent towels. SRS TEAM

Everton Hostel

Liverpool, England
80%

Staff was very helpful with transportation as well as night life ideas


London Backpackers

London, England
74%

Easy to find after Underground. Really warm