Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Ruthensteiner

Vienna, Austria
94%

No customer comment


MEININGER Salzburg City Center

Salzburg, Austria
57%

Staff unhelpful and unfriendly - I needed medical attention and had to practically beg for advice/assistance. It's absurd to pay for computer usage.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, the MEININGER-Team

Hostel Tivoli

Ljubljana, Slovenia
91%

No customer comment


City Design Hostel

Zagreb, Croatia
54%

They didn't even have a map at the front desk. Terrible location


Adriatic Hostel

Split, Croatia
63%

Bathrooms were gross and security was lax.


Lucky Lake Hostel

Amsterdam, Netherlands
89%

wifi and internet not great. everything else was awesome!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for the feed-back! We're glad you had an awesome stay.

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Amsterdam, Netherlands
71%

Ridiculous to have to pay to use computers, and need more toilets/showers/outlets in room. Not a good atmosphere because so many kids and families.


89%

No customer comment


Vintage Boutique Hostel

Paris, France
49%

Unsafe neighborhood...staff rude and unhelpful. Some rooms falling apart, terrible atmosphere because of school groups. One of the computers never worked


Bahaus Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
83%

No customer comment