Reviews: Anonymous

Hostel Ruthensteiner Vienna

Vienna, Austria

No customer comment

MEININGER Salzburg City Center

Salzburg, Austria

Staff unhelpful and unfriendly - I needed medical attention and had to practically beg for advice/assistance. It's absurd to pay for computer usage.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, the MEININGER-Team

Hostel Tivoli

Ljubljana, Slovenia

No customer comment

City Design Hostel

Zagreb, Croatia

They didn't even have a map at the front desk. Terrible location

Adriatic Hostel

Split, Croatia

Bathrooms were gross and security was lax.

Lucky Lake Hostel

Amsterdam, Netherlands

wifi and internet not great. everything else was awesome!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for the feed-back! We're glad you had an awesome stay.

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ridiculous to have to pay to use computers, and need more toilets/showers/outlets in room. Not a good atmosphere because so many kids and families.


No customer comment


Unsafe neighborhood...staff rude and unhelpful. Some rooms falling apart, terrible atmosphere because of school groups. One of the computers never worked

Bahaus Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey

No customer comment