Reviews: Anonymous


My bro and I stayed in a 12 person mixed room. It was very clean and had plenty of space. There are curtains for every bed and they block out all light which was very nice. Each bed has a light and two wall plugs- an added bonus if you're trying to do some late night planning and don't want to disturb the other guests. The showers were nice- very warm, but you had to press a button to keep them on every 15 seconds as they ran on a timer to save water. Wasn't a problem tho. Rooms were a bit hot.


London, England

Definitely a good place to stay if you're looking to party with the people at the hostel. The downside to that is it stays pretty loud late into the night, but it wasn't too much of an issue. The showers weren't the greatest but they weren't anything to complain about either. Breakfast was good, not much but it was free so no complaints here. Overall, good atmosphere and decent facilities.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there! Many thanks for taking your time and rating the hostel, we are glad for your positive feedback and that you had a nice stay with us! If the rooms are too loud because of the music in the bar, we have a 24/7 reception to look into a solution together :) Come to see us on your next visit! Safe trips!