Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Venice Ormesini, Venice, Italy
9.1
17th Jul 2014

Great place, comfortable, helpful hostess and well located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Kolpinghaus Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
8.9
16th Jul 2014

Well located and comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Olet, Prague, Czech Republic
2.0
15th Jul 2014

The place was dirty, loud, unorganized, they changed our bedroom types, it was open to whoever go inside at anytime without any security. They charge you for sheet and pillow. The beds are really uncomfortable and you hear yelling throughout the night.

View Property Reply

We dont charge anyone for sheets and pillows. Its all for free and we only ask you for deposit, since you bring them back, we will give money back. Our cleaners working from 5 a.m. till 23 p.m. and doing their best. I dont know what happen to you and why you writing all this, but all I can say is just sorry and I hope you will enjoy the rest of your trip. PS: Your score shows that you were unhappy and you wanted prejudice our hostel, because Location etc. score is foolishness.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Smarthostel-Berlin, Berlin, Germany
8.9
13th Jul 2014

Although far from the city center, really close to a very simple metro to get there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Intersail, Amsterdam, Netherlands
9.7
11th Jul 2014

Best location ever, you can pretty much walk to everywhere interesting in Amsterdam. The owner, hany, is the nicest person an helps you with everything. Equipped with kitchen and washer and dryer. The rooms are small. But the boat is beautiful, as is the view and location. You won't find better place for a better price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.