Reviews: Anonymous

Venice Ormesini

Venice, Italy
91%

Great place, comfortable, helpful hostess and well located.

  • 17th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


Kolpinghaus Salzburg

Salzburg, Austria
89%

Well located and comfortable.

  • 16th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


Hostel Olet

Prague, Czech Republic
20%

The place was dirty, loud, unorganized, they changed our bedroom types, it was open to whoever go inside at anytime without any security. They charge you for sheet and pillow. The beds are really uncomfortable and you hear yelling throughout the night.

  • 15th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We dont charge anyone for sheets and pillows. Its all for free and we only ask you for deposit, since you bring them back, we will give money back. Our cleaners working from 5 a.m. till 23 p.m. and doing their best. I dont know what happen to you and why you writing all this, but all I can say is just sorry and I hope you will enjoy the rest of your trip. PS: Your score shows that you were unhappy and you wanted prejudice our hostel, because Location etc. score is foolishness.

Smarthostel-Berlin

Berlin, Germany
89%

Although far from the city center, really close to a very simple metro to get there.

  • 13th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


Intersail

Amsterdam, Netherlands
97%

Best location ever, you can pretty much walk to everywhere interesting in Amsterdam. The owner, hany, is the nicest person an helps you with everything. Equipped with kitchen and washer and dryer. The rooms are small. But the boat is beautiful, as is the view and location. You won't find better place for a better price.

  • 11th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)