Reviews: Anonymous

Home Backpackers

Valencia, Spain
94%

The building seemed old, but everything else was perfect! Excellent staff, pub crawl was very good. Showers and toilets are outside dormitories.


Sun & Moon Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
71%

In Barcelona most hostels are great (clean, modern, etc), this one was the excepetion. The building was old, the room seemed like it was dirty (it was not) and there was no electricity in our the room. Everything else was good. Great location!

  • 26th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Mexico
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Hostel the Globe Center

Amsterdam, Netherlands
97%

Compared to other hostels in Amsterdam this hostel was one of the best, considering the price. In general no complaints

  • 22nd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Mexico
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Miss Sophie's

Prague, Czech Republic
86%

I was in a dormitory located in a building in front of reception building. Room was not so clean but everything was good. Breakfast was awesome. It was a little far from the city centre and train station but I widely recommend this hostel.

  • 18th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Mexico
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


94%

The only complaint is about internet, it is so slow. Everything else was perfect! Breakfast worths every single cent

  • 15th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Mexico
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)


Ostello S. Fosca

Venice, Italy
66%

The reception guy did not attend us quickly, he was talking to a girl. This hostel has curfew in some rooms. A toilet was not working during our stay. They do not have a locker room to leave your luggage after checkout. everything else was good

  • 13th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Mexico
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (7 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
dear ricardo, the staff members give attencion to everybody, maybe the girl was another guest that arrived before you or a staff member solving toghether a matter... the curfew is for all rooms and you knew before making booking. the toliet was fixed the day after since we need a professional help. we offer free luggage deposit on arrival and departure, the luggage are safe and looked after the manager

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Malaga, Spain
97%

One of the best hostels I've been to. Excellent staff, cleanliness and everything. I definitely recommend it!