Reviews: Anonymous

Little Hanoi Hostel

Hanoi, Vietnam
91%

The staff here was amazing. Kim and Dave was extremely helpful. If you had any questions or concerns they were always ready to help in anyway. The breakfast was the best so far out of all the other hostels. I did the 3 night Sapa trekking tour here, little pricey but it was worth every penny. Group was small and we got to experience the real Sapa climbing through the mountains. If I ever do come back to Hanoi, I would defiantly stay here again. - Solo Traveler

  • 29th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • South Korea
  • Male, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)


Lub d Bangkok Siam Square

Bangkok, Thailand
86%

Amazing staff, real clean facilities. AC works really good, wifi also works inside the dorm. I stayed for 3 nights in a mix dorm. I was very unlucky however, I got bunked with 2 tag team snorers. (It should be mandatory to get a private room when you snore like a run away train, just my 2cents) There's a lot of family tourist that stay here, didn't see much westerners but there was no shortage of the big group of Chinese tourist. I personally wouldn't go back. Not recommended for Solo Travelers

  • 25th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • South Korea
  • Male, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest, We sorry to hear that you were not convenience during your stay. Sometime when you stay in the dorm that problem could happen, we can feel that, So if you have a chance to come back next time please e-mail to us to get a private room, So we will give you some discount. (contact.siam@lubd.com) We hope to have chance to welcoming again. Wasin (JoJo) Hostel Manager & The gang