Reviews: radcliffe

Location: Finland, Gender: Male, Age: 39

Hilltop

Split, Croatia
69%

No customer comment


91%

No customer comment


Grand hostel LerO

Split, Croatia
71%

No customer comment


Paraiso Travellers Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
71%

No customer comment


Tampere Dream Hostel

Tampere, Finland
74%

No customer comment


BackPacker's Republic

St Petersburg, Russia
71%

No customer comment


Stray Cat Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
57%

Our room (double twin private) was ok. The room should have had more places to your coats and stuff, for example couple hangers and hooks in the wall and shelves would have been nice. Staying there for 10 days, the floor was full of stuff in the end. Shared bathroom was ok, water pressure wasn´t always great but never had to leave dirty! Cats did their own personal feeling in the place, people with fancy noses maybe should not go here. Basement with smokig possibility was pretty uglyish but ok.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear, We are very sorry that your stay in our property was not satisfactory enough and we could not meet your expectations. We wanted to inform you that we do not enter private rooms to clean without guest request during their stay , most probably we were not informative enough when you checked in about this issue. We are going to be more careful about that. Happy new travels and new beginnings.

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Amsterdam, Netherlands
70%

Nice big hostel near Leidseplein and Vondelpark. Young packpackers mostly.


GIDIC Backpackers

Tallinn, Estonia
73%

Great beds and a hufe television!


70%

Party hotel, not too loud