Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Dalkom Guest House, Seoul, South Korea
9.1
25th May 2016

Clean and tidy place. Quiet at night. Value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Hans Brinker Budget Hotel, Amsterdam, Netherlands
5.4
29th May 2014

Location of this hostel is good. However it is very noisy and other guest just kept yelling and screaming throughout the nights. Wifi is totally broken. Toilet is smelly (we have private toilet and it's still smelly after I cleaned it myself!!). Not enough staff for reception (I was in queue for 15 minute just for check out). Price is not that cheap given with the above conditions. I do not recommend staying in this hostel.

View Property Reply

Hi, Thanks for your review. Too bad you didn't like staying at our hotel. Our rooms (and bathrooms) get cleaned every day. We have free wifi at our bar and restaurant. If the wifi doesn't work, you have to go to our staff, so we can fix the problem (tip for next time). We are one of the cheapest stays in the middle of Amsterdam though. Greetings, Hans Brinker

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
9.7
25th May 2014

I love staying in B3 GuestHouse. The place is amazingly pretty and Philip is an excellent host. Everything there is clean and tidy, and of course well decorated! Thanks Philip for providing such an awesome place for us to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Ani & Haakien Rotterdam, Rotterdam, Netherlands
8.6
24th May 2014

Everything is good, location, staff, facilities, etc. Just a bit messy during breakfast time. I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Amsterdam Hotelboat, Amsterdam, Netherlands
9.1
22nd May 2014

It's our first time to stay on boat hostel! Love the experience! The host couple are nice. Very tidy and clean. Simple but great breakfast. Location is good. Surely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Athens Backpackers, Athens, Greece
8.0
12th May 2012

Friendly staff, great location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.