Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

Location Ireland, Gender Female, Age 29

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Urbany Hostel BCN GO!, Barcelona, Spain
9.4
22nd Sep 2015

Really liked it here, staff friendly, the extra touches at bunk beds were great. Only negative the breakfast could be better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel, Cartagena, Colombia
8.3
6th Sep 2014

Good location within the walled city. Staff were helpful in organizing trips. Air-con was a must in rooms, we stayed in separate part of hostel across the road and it was quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Masaya Santa Marta, Santa Marta, Colombia
8.9
2nd Sep 2014

More like a hotel, two lovely pools, rooms were huge and we stayed in double and was fantastic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Arcadia Hostel, Medellin, Colombia
8.6
31st Aug 2014

Really enjoyed our stay here, we were in double room and slept fine even though we were in the room closest to common areas. Staff were friendly and helpful and good atmosphere. Kitchen needs improving. BBQ on Sunday was yum.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Sue Candelaria, Bogota, Colombia
7.7
29th Aug 2014

Breakfast was really nice. Our room was in back of hostel separate to main hostel and it was cold at night and bed was hard but we moved second night and was much better. They also don't provide airport shuttle like they say on the advert for the hostel. It was main reason we booked the hostel but we only found this out after we paid the deposit.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Pariwana Hostel Cusco, Cusco, Peru
8.6
17th Aug 2014

The best beds ever! So comfortable and bed gets made each day for you. Only thing is we arrived early (5am) on day of check in and were told that there were no beds! We were willing to pay extra charges. We found out around 1pm that day that yes there were beds available and we could have been well rested. Also they tried to charge me twice for the same towel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Adventure Brew Hostel, La Paz, Bolivia
9.7
7th Aug 2014

We stayed here before our trip to Amazon basin and again after and we stayed in the hotel part of hostel so was quieter than the central part. The staff were great, got our clothes back from laundrette in perfect condition and also I was allowed used a separate room when we came back from rurrenabaque and I was extremely sick so appreciated that. We also were able to store our bags in hostel when we went off to amazon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
La Torre, Tupiza, Bolivia
8.0
1st Aug 2014

We stayed here for night before our trip to Salt flats but as we didn't book with them in the end the staff didn't really bother with us. Breakfast was fine, and bed was comfortable and we were warm enough at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
7 Duendes, Salta, Argentina
8.3
28th Jul 2014

Breakfast was delicious and staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked some great day trips with them.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Mango Chill, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina
7.7
26th Jul 2014

We stayed in the 16 bed dorm and had the BBQ which was nice. Pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Punto Urbano, Mendoza, Argentina
8.3
19th Jul 2014

Enjoyed our stay here, breakfast, cake and wine all great. My only complaint is that I had most uncomfortable and lumpiest pillow, kept me awake.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
La Chimba Hostel, Santiago, Chile
6.3
12th Jul 2014

The thing about paying extra in local currency is untrue no other hostel in chile looks for this and it is only for chilean people and not for TOURISTS! We looked at staying an extra night but were told room was booked but were still able to book room again on hostelworld. Breakfast was good, nice selection of fruit and bed was really comfy. Kitchen needs improving.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Trek Global, Wellington, New Zealand
8.3
6th Jul 2014

Staff were absolutely lovely, they went out of their way to help us. I liked the separate kitchen areas. Floor in kitchen needed cleaning but there was a big group of people in our area and possibly they had made the mess. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Accents on the Park, Nelson, New Zealand
9.7
4th Jul 2014

Great place to stay, comfy clean beds, nice staff, good kitchen, free fresh bread for breakfast....would have stayed here longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.6
2nd Jul 2014

I liked this hostel, we stayed one night in loveshack was small bit cold so we moved second night to double and paid the extra 10dollars to do so was nice that we were accommodated. Free breakfast is great, choice of breakfast cereals and plenty of bread. Free soup and popcorn yummy too. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Flying Kiwi Backpackers, Wanaka, New Zealand
8.6
30th Jun 2014

Good place to stay, kitchen and facilities were all clean. The only downside was girl in our room turned off heating second night we were there and it was minus 8 outside, no fault of hostel but be good to have remote in central location in room. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Nomads Queenstown, Queenstown, New Zealand
2.3
26th Jun 2014

AWFUL! The lockers in our room majority had broken doors. Our room was located at the back of the building &each night until 4am the nightclub outside can be heard, felt like I was trying to sleep in a nightclub! The front desk staff were ok but some of the people working for free were some of the rudest people I have ever met, only cared about partying and eating the 'free' dinner each evening. Working for free eat all the dinner. Toilets & kitchen not clean, no clean clothes to dry dishes.

View Property Reply

Hi Deirdre - I am so, so sorry to read this feedback and feel terrible we couldn't have fixed this problems during your stay. We last week had a huge deep clean on all bathrooms and the kitchen as you're absolutely right, these were not clean enough. Our maintenance manager is currently going through every room as many lockers are damaged which we're doing our best to get up to standard as soon as possible. I have also addressed the meal issue with our hostel helpers as this isn't good at all.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Sir Cedrics Bungi Backpackers, Queenstown, New Zealand
6.6
24th Jun 2014

We stayed for two nights in room outside, it was warm as had two heaters but there was something in the roof at night could have been a bird or squirrel, not sure, it didn't come into the room and staff did say they would investigate. GHD and hairdryers were a plus. Fridges need to be cleaned out and additional fridge would be good too.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Around The World Backpackers, Christchurch, New Zealand
6.0
19th Jun 2014

Staff were a bit rude when we checked in seemed like we were disturbing them...?! Walls are paper thin so all the music and noise from downstairs could be heard quite clearly in our room right until about 5am which was not so noise. Light and socket at each bed was good.

View Property Reply

Thanks for your review. Walls are concrete but windows are not double glazing so that could have been where the noise was coming in. We are a very busy hostel so our staff members can have a lot on at once. We always get great reviews about our customer service, so sorry to hear you did not receive the same. All the best with your trip.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Dusky Lodge & Backpackers, Kaikoura, New Zealand
10.0
17th Jun 2014

Had a great stay here, staff were so nice and friendly and went out of their way to help us. Free brekkie a nice touch. Room was warm and bed comfy.

View Property Reply

Thanks for the positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your time here at Dusky

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
YHA Wellington City, Wellington, New Zealand
7.4
13th Jun 2014

Had a nice stay here but it was quite pricey for what we got. Kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms were clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Taupo Urban Retreat, Taupo, New Zealand
8.3
6th Jun 2014

Good hostel, staff really nice helped us out with tips for skydiving and tongarrio crossing. Rooms are warm and drink is cheap, good selection of dvds to watch too. The only downside is the kitchen which has no oven and could do with new plates, cups and cutlery. I think the reason though is because other guests take them as there are signs up asking people to not do this. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Rotorua Central Backpackers, Rotorua, New Zealand
9.1
4th Jun 2014

Such comfortable beds...slept great. Constant heating is nice too. Staff were friendly its right in the centre of Rotorua and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
YHA Tauranga, Tauranga, New Zealand
9.1
2nd Jun 2014

The girl on reception was so lovely and really helpful. Everywhere was spotless, facilities good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Oaklands Lodge, Auckland, New Zealand
7.4
30th May 2014

The guy on reception was lovely and really helpful but the people working in the hostel presumably working for free not so nice. Room was comfortable and warm.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Surfside Backpacker, Apollo Bay, Australia
8.0
19th Apr 2014

I really liked this hostel, Robyn was lovely and went out of her way to make us feel welcome and helped us the following day with directions and places to see. The hostel has a really homely feel to it, and beds were comfortable and clean. Bathrooms spotless too. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Warrnambool Beach Backpackers, Warrnambool, Australia
6.9
18th Apr 2014

This hostel would have been a lot better if they didn't let young children stay, being woken up by 4 children running up and down the hallways screaming and shouting at 7am and still running around at 10am was not exactly nice. Beds were clean, kitchen needs improving, staff were nice. Best thing is the chill out area and array of films and games.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Dreamtime Travellers Rest, Cairns, Australia
6.6
27th Nov 2013

Stay was ok here, we paid quite a bit for our room and then to find you had to pay for aircon on top of that and you had to pay for wi-fi also. Staff were nice and accommodating.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Green Kiwi Backpacker Hostel, Singapore, Singapore
9.4
9th Nov 2013

Good stay here, beds clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Oriental Riverside Residence, Melaka, Malaysia
9.7
8th Nov 2013

Really nice friendly and clean hostel. Owner was very nice. Location brilliant!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Matahari Lodge, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
8.3
6th Nov 2013

Had one of best nights sleep here, very quiet and comfortable bed with great blankets. Only bad thing we got clothes washed and few items now have big yellow stains on them.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Malabar, Penang, Malaysia
10.0
30th Oct 2013

Really liked it here, very clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Blanco Beach Bar, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand
8.0
28th Oct 2013

We had good stay here, two great nights out and door of dorm was locked when no one around and security guy on from 10pm onwards. Food good at bar and good selection. Cheapest drinks on island too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Echo Beach Backpackers, Koh Phangan, Thailand
6.0
18th Oct 2013

We stayed here for the full moon party and met some of the greatest people also staying at the hostel. We were packed into a room with four other bunk beds all beside one another (and no gaps between) and no protection from insects and no air conditioning. We paid for air conditioned room but never got it. I was covered in bites from the sofas in the front room where the dogs lay around most days and sleep on at night. We had great nights there but again purely because we made great friends.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Happy Guest House, Siem Reap, Cambodia
8.9
13th Oct 2013

Liked this hostel, they organised a brilliant tour guide and tuk tuk driver for tours. The food took a while to come in the restaurant but they were very busy. The room was clean, bathroom was clean and was good value for money. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Ocean Walk Inn, Sihanoukville, Cambodia
8.0
10th Oct 2013

Stayed here for two nights, good value for money. We stayed first night with just a fan in the room and second night moved to room with AC because of the heat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Mad Monkey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
8.9
9th Oct 2013

Cool place to stay, good atmosphere and rooms very nice. Food was bit pricey in restaurant. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Long Hostel, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
9.4
5th Oct 2013

Enjoyed our stay at this hostel, very accomadating. Good breakfast, coffee and wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Sunflower Hotel Hoi An, Hoi An, Vietnam
9.4
1st Oct 2013

Stayed here for four nights and had nice relaxing time at hotel. Staff were so helpful, friendly and made sure we were ok at all times. I hurt my knee and they accommodated me as best they could. Also breakfast was very good!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hanoi Lucky Guesthouse, Hanoi, Vietnam
9.1
26th Sep 2013

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for two nights, they organised our trip to halong bay and had number of different Options to choose from. They also helped us with booking overnight sleeper train. I dropped my phone in water and guy in hostel was so helpful getting me big bag of rice to help soak up water.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Villa Thony 1 House 1, Luang Prabang, Laos
9.4
22nd Sep 2013

We really liked staying here, we originally booked for two nights and then ended up staying for four. It's only a small bit out from more central area but only a very short walk away and restaurants shops etc in this area were better value for money. Owner was lovely and other staff also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Aoi Garden Home, Chiang Mai, Thailand
9.4
16th Sep 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for three nights and found it comfortable, clean and staff very friendly. Aoi was great giving advice about tours and booking them for us. Breakfast is also delicious!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel, Ottawa, Canada
9.3
24th Aug 2010

It is pretty cool to stay in a jail, place is really clean!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Global Village Backpackers, Toronto, Canada
3.7
20th Aug 2010

I stayed at this hostel for one night with my boyfriend and I have never seen a dirtier place. The floors were filthy. We arrived in the room to find no towels and the so called clean sheets covered in long black hairs. The breakfast the next morning we got two little pancakes that we queued for around forty minutes to get. There are way nicer hostels to stay while in Toronto.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
ACBB Hostel Niagara, Niagara Falls, Canada
10.0
19th Aug 2010

My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night and had great time. Staff really nice, Emma, Luke and Patrick. Really helpful when we thought we lost our phone. Breakfast muffins delicious too!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Canadiana Backpackers Inn, Toronto, Canada
10.0
15th Aug 2010

Have no complaints about this hostel, very clean, great atmosphere and the location couldn't be better. Really made my visit to Toronto!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.