Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Cordoba Bed and Be, Cordoba, Spain
10.0
28th Jul 2017

Very nice hostel. Staff is really kind. Really worthful to stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Al-Andalus Hostel, Granada, Spain
4.3
27th Jul 2017

Staff is not friendly. They try to cash on everything, 2 Euros for keeping tha near receptionist chair, for towels etc. atmosphere is moderate.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Trustever, Rome, Italy
10.0
26th Jul 2017

One of the best hostel I ever lived. Rooms are really nice and new. Environment is really nice. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Mancini, Naples, Italy
4.6
25th Jul 2017

It is in a slum. Frightening atmosphere in the street. Inside environment is moderate.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Art Hostel, Naples, Italy
4.0
24th Jul 2017

The only thing I like is, it is 5 minutes walk from main train station. Hostel management is really week.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
NeapolitanTrips Hostel, Naples, Italy
10.0
23rd Jul 2017

One of the best hostel I ever lived. Staff is really nice and informative. It provides every facility a traveller can expect off.

View Property Reply

Hi Muhammad!!! Thank you very much for your review! It was a pleasure to have you here as our guest!! Hope to see you again when in Napoli!! Have a nice day!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
3.1
21st Jul 2017

Very poor hostel. Atmosphere is really bad, there is constant smell of something. The locaoty of hostel is terrible. Streets is full of garbage. You have to pay for everything, for towel, for breakfast, for lock of locker, city tax. No charging point at your bed.

View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing us, We are sorry to hear that you found our Hostel not good. The atmosphere here is always good because of there are always a lot of people , we are all young and available for all our clients need. Our Hostel is very close to the main station and to all the attractions , time to time the streets can be dirty as per Termini area is very crowded. About our facilities, city tax are requested everywhere, we do have a rental towel service and the breakfast is not included in the room bill . We provide lockers for free in all the rooms but you have to lock it with your own padlock. You find all those information clearly written on the website while you book. We wish you had a pleasant stay in Rome. Kind Regards Four Seasons Management

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint, Amsterdam, Netherlands
2.9
1st May 2017

Worst hostel. Staff is terrible. Probably the owner of hostel acted like he gave living soace for free. Atmosphere is terrible. Perfect spot to spoil your trip

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel ROOM Rotterdam, Rotterdam, Netherlands
8.3
30th Apr 2017

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Auberge des 3 Fontaines, Brussels, Belgium
6.6
29th Apr 2017

The hostel is quite new. It is inside a sports complex so very hard to find hostel building. Inside building, no sign of directions. It is located quite far from the city. Positive things, rooms are nice and new. Wifi and breakfast was quite nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Equity Point Centric, Barcelona, Spain
4.9
7th May 2016

The hostel did not provide the services as it mentioned here. Internet service is only available on specific floors. So it was not available. Staff was more interested on movies and football matches on their screen rather than visitors(on evening shift). Their attitude was quite ignorant and proudy. The Lockers was not available you have to buy from reception so hostel can not mentioned in their facility that "Lockers are available". Good things: Hostel was clean and it is at good location.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Lisbon Poets Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
10.0
6th May 2016

Completely fabulous. One of best hostel I ever lived. Located at best location, very clean, staff was very cooperative, rooms were very nice, common room was very nice. Every thing was up to mark. I highly recommend everyone to stay there.

View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! We're extremely happy that you liked it so much! See you next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Safestay Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
8.3
5th May 2016

Their staff was very cooperative. Hostel was quite clean. Although in s street but still at good location. Their breakfast was quite nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
8.3
3rd May 2016

Good things: Hostel was quite clean and nice environment. An it is very economic. Bad things: Hostel location is not given correctly. Googlemaps shows the hostel location 40 meter away from really it is. Its original name is something different. Hostel does not have any sign board outside so very difficult to judge it is hostel building. Hostel email ID does not work well. Everytime i send email to them I get email failure. Although they actually receive email.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.