Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

Location USA, Gender Male, Age 22

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Global Village, Belfast, Northern Ireland
10.0
18th Apr 2017

Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Dutchies Hostel, Amsterdam, Netherlands
10.0
5th Apr 2017

Great place outside the city. Easy to get to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Generator Paris, Paris, France
9.4
1st Apr 2017

Great hostel, far away from city center.

View Property Reply

Thank you for this great score! Indeed, we are not that close to the center of Paris. However, we do have a subway station right in front that leads you to the center in no time. We hope to see you again soon! Perrine & the Genteam

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Home Lisbon Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
10.0
29th Mar 2017

Best hostel I stayed out on my 6 month journey. Was sick and they took care of me and made sure I was okay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Way Hostel, Madrid, Spain
10.0
27th Mar 2017

Great hostel that is centrally located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
10.0
26th Mar 2017

Stayed one night and it was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Sant Jordi Hostel Rock Palace, Barcelona, Spain
10.0
23rd Mar 2017

Great hostel that is centrally located. Would recommend anyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Yellow, Rome, Italy
10.0
20th Mar 2017

Fun hostel that is centrally located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Pisa Tower, Pisa, Italy
10.0
16th Mar 2017

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
10.0
15th Mar 2017

Had whole room to myself. Would recommend again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
10.0
12th Mar 2017

Great hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Wombats City Hostel Munich, Munich, Germany
10.0
10th Mar 2017

Great hostel. Would recommend this place for anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Carpe Noctem Vitae, Budapest, Hungary
8.0
7th Mar 2017

Great party hostel. Not clean, showers don't work after the first person takes a shower. If your trying to party this is your place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Hostel One Home, Prague, Czech Republic
8.9
4th Mar 2017

Overall good place to stay. Hostel staff would cook and take you out after dinner. Unfortunately they always seemed to take you to a dead club. If looking to really go out try own your own.

View Property Reply

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It's unfortunate that you had the impression we took you to dead clubs. We always plan our nightly activities around which club has the best program and also switch it up if there are any special parties happening. We remember that weekend that the clubs were quite busy, but perhaps you happened to arrive during a brief lull in the night, before the crowds picked up again. Thanks again and all the best! Kind regards, Hostel One Home Team

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Wombats City Hostel Berlin, Berlin, Germany
10.0
28th Feb 2017

Great hostel! Staff is friendly and the 7th floor bar is a great place to start your night overlooking the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel, Copenhagen, Denmark
9.4
25th Feb 2017

Great hostel with awesome staff that is really helpful for info on your trip. The bar downstairs is a good place to meet people and go out. Only issue was that the showers didn't work one day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
City Backpackers Hostel, Stockholm, Sweden
9.7
22nd Feb 2017

Great hostel that is centrally located to all the sites. Only issue was for the cost you had to pay extra for linen and towels.

View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to review us! Regards, Oliver CBP

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Soul Kitchen, St Petersburg, Russia
10.0
19th Feb 2017

Probably my favorite hostel I have stayed while traveling. Staff is awesome and the bunks are double wide beds! Great hostel that is centrally located to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Fasol Hostel, Moscow, Russia
9.4
16th Feb 2017

Good hostel in a good area. The atmosphere when I was here didn't seem the most welcoming but that might have been because of the time of year. Good place for the value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
River City Inn, Singapore, Singapore
9.7
13th Feb 2017

Great hostel that was located in a good area. Only issue is you have to walk four floors to get to it everyday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Adler Hostel, Singapore, Singapore
10.0
13th Feb 2017

Great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Ryokan Muntri Boutique Hostel, Penang, Malaysia
10.0
5th Feb 2017

Great hostel that was not only centrally located but offered all the amenities. While I was here I got an infection on my leg and the hostel staff did everything they could to take care of me and help me see a doctor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Zackry Guest House, Langkawi, Malaysia
10.0
1st Feb 2017

For a hostel in Southeast Asia this place is a refreshing place to stay for a couple of days. Don't expect a party hostel as this isn't one but a nice place to come home to after a long day traveling.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
S*Trips The Poshtel, Chiang Mai, Thailand
9.7
22nd Jan 2017

Great hostel, didn't see much mingling in the hostel. To be fair I was traveling with someone so I could have not been looking to talk to others.

View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
VM 1 Hostel, Bangkok, Thailand
10.0
20th Jan 2017

Great hostel and staff was always willing to help.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×