Reviews: Anonymous

Tia Mia Hostal

Leon, Nicaragua
57%

This is the worst accommodation we have stayed in our Central America trip so far. We were told on arrival that we were double booked so they placed us in the dining room next to the kitchen. There were cockroaches and ants in the kitchen. There was no water for 12 hours and they placed their dead squirrel on a table. Only positive thing I can say is a friendly family and did their best to be accommodating.


Hostel Capitan Tom

Antigua, Guatemala
46%

This wasn't a nice place to stay at. Our bedroom wasn't ready even we arrived late night and they were informed. It stank of body fluids and odour. The quality of the place isn't great at all.


Sotz Hostel

Panajachel, Guatemala
94%

Lovely guy who lives here, was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and was more than happy to book an extra night here. A laid back hostel that can make you feel at home.


El Hostal

Antigua, Guatemala
94%

We enjoyed our stay, lovely breakfast and chilling out area.


Dirty McNasty's Hostel

Caye Caulker, Belize
97%

We loved this place and ended up staying for another night.


TuboTulum Hostel

Tulum, Mexico
71%

We enjoyed our unique stay here, it was an experience. The hostel is a bit too dark for us. The common area light is dim and after 11 there isn't any lights at all.


Hostal Luna Nueva

San Cristobal de las Casas, Mexico
63%

We felt the hostel was a old place to be, the showers were outside and no area to put your clothes or get change while showering. Not many staff spoke English and it was difficult to book tours. We werent told the full information about the tour like the food and drop off point.


Hostel Cathedral

Mexico City, Mexico
94%

Great view from the roof terrace. Their breakfast is the best Mexican breakfast so far. The staff knows everything about Mexico City and you would have your questions answered.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your comments, they help us to get betterĀ” We are happy you have fun with us. Come back any time.

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Jerusalem, Israel
100%

One of the best hostel i have stayed in.


Memnon Hotel

Aswan, Egypt
89%

Lovely people and helpful!


Bedouin Hostel

Cairo, Egypt
91%

Very welcoming, make you feel right at home! Will help you to get around.


Tradiontional Korean Guesthouse

Seoul, South Korea
63%

The Hanok was great but unfortunately the heating that was meant to come from the floor was very low, we were shivering through the night. The double bed are tiny so it was quuite a squeeze. The bathroom and showers are outdoors. The reception area is on another street behind so you will have to walk there for your breakfast, kitchen etc.


Masuya Ryokan Sengokuhara Onsen

Hakone National Park, Japan
80%

A great experience staying here, lovely to be in the Onsen and the rooms are big. The towels they offered us was filthy.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your stay with us. Sorry about the towel. Please do not hesitate to ask for another towel. We do not want to spoil your good experiences and memories with just a filthy towel. We have checked all the cleaning facilities. Please come again. Arigato!

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Tokyo, Japan
57%

I wouldn't call it cosy, I would describe it small and cramped.


Hotel Chuo Selene

Osaka, Japan
77%

The evening staff we had were very rude. They were willing to kick us out when we were complaining that wifi was down. Th eroom is great, morning staff was friendly and its in a good location.


83%

We stayed in the private room, it was in a Japanese style. Enjoyed it! The location. Is great, close by to the sightseeing spots.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for taking the time to write a comment. We hope that your time in Japan will be awesome and full of laughs. Take it easy and have a great holiday. cheers:0)

100%

The most friendliest and funkiest place to stay in Japan!