Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
La Spiga, Florence, Italy
7.1
20th Jul 2013

Far away from everything, but at least the owner was so nice to take us to a supermarket, so that we wouldn't die of hunger. Also would have been nice with WiFi. But other than that very clean, quiet hotel with a very nice room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
7.7
18th Jul 2013

Good location, clean nice room, what else do you need?

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
Alegrias Hostel Bogota, Bogota, Colombia
6.9
25th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hostal Fatima, Bogota, Colombia
7.4
4th Dec 2012

The bed was not the most comfortable and also very cold at nights. But in general, nice place with nice staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
7.7
20th Apr 2011

It was better than I imagined. Rather clean, cosy and the guys in the reception were really nice.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
Piedra del Mar Hotel Boutique, Puerto Lopez, Ecuador
8.0
26th Dec 2010

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Sun Beach Salinas, Salinas, Ecuador
8.3
23rd Dec 2010

It was a nice hotel, no complains about the rooms and cleanliness. The only problem was that in Hostel World site there were no actual address of it and it was rather hard to find it. Also receptionist couldn't speak English. The rest was great.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
Bucky Backpackers, Lima, Peru
5.3
18th Dec 2010

The worst hostel I ever stayed. My friend arrived a day earlier and she found a dog in one of the beds! When I arrived I got a bed in the same room, but suddenly they started making an extra room in the same room! We moved to another room. Though after we came back to hostel, our luggage was moved again. To a "new" room. And me with my friend had to share the same bed. Also to get to the bathroom or the rest of the rooms we had to go through the outside. Hostel was also rather dirty. Hosts were drinking and

View Property Reply

Hello im so sad to see that even if we told your friend that the hostel was not in conditions to receive people that days , because we where in maintenance , we gave her the chance to take her to another hostel for the same price , she wanted to stay , thats why i told her , that you will not pay for the room , but i think you both know about this. im so dissapointed because you agree to stay in here for free , knowing that the hostel was not ready , to receive people . anyway this is a good lesson for us ... thank you!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
7.7
15th Dec 2010

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
7.7
14th Dec 2010

There was confusion about the address, since it was different hotel name at that address. Then the girl in reception couldn't speak English. Else it was a really nice and clean place.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
Santa Fe Hostel, Lima, Peru
6.3
10th Dec 2010

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania,
  • Avid Traveller
Camping Fabulous, Rome, Italy
8.0
20th Aug 2006

More than i expected......

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.