Reviews: Anonymous

The Old Countryhouse

Christchurch, New Zealand
57%

No customer comment


Jailhouse Accommodation

Christchurch, New Zealand
51%

Staff not very helpfull,


Dolphin Lodge Backpackers

Kaikoura, New Zealand
77%

No customer comment


Nomads Capital Backpackers

Wellington, New Zealand
54%

No customer comment


Nomads Capital Backpackers

Wellington, New Zealand
69%

Security was a joke, anyone could walk in at any time and did. They were supposed to check key cards after a certain time, but there were random non residents in the rooms after hours which I think is totally unacceptable.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the hostel and give us your feedback. We take security very seriously in the hostel, and key cards are checked after hours for everyone coming into the building. In this situation ( and I remember it) the guests in your room were hostel guests, just unfortunately staying in another room to yours. The staff do not come into the rooms uninvited, so unless we are told specifically what room has an issue, we cannot do anything to help, other than listen in the corridor for noise, and intervene if it is unacceptable. However, I do hope that you enjoyed your time in Wellington. Best wishes, Cat Ritchie, General Manager

Paradiso Backpackers

Nelson, New Zealand
60%

No customer comment


Rainforest Backpackers

Franz Josef, New Zealand
63%

A bit out of town, liked the pool .


Travellers House

Lisbon, Portugal
97%

No customer comment