Reviews: Anonymous

Canadiana Backpackers Inn

Toronto, Canada

Duvet covers in rooms were very old and dirty. Room was really stuffy with a very small window which didn't open. Linen and beds needs an upgrade.

  • 22nd Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with your room. In the summertime it is best to keep the windows shut so that the air conditioning can cool the rooms. That is why the window was closed. After this review I went through all the rooms to check our duvets and linen. The linen was good and two duvets were replaced because they were slightly frayed. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Vila Veselova

Ljubljana, Slovenia

Great place to stay, lovely staff great suggestions for restaurants.

Sleep in Heaven

Copenhagen, Denmark

Was slightly out of the city centre, but an easy 15 min walk. Close to shops and a cafe bar area too. Hostel was clean and helpful staff. Would recommend to others.