Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous

Location England, Gender Male, Age 46

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
Trilhas de Minas Hostel, Ouro Preto, Brazil
9.4
4th Apr 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
Bee.W Hostel Bar, Sao Paulo, Brazil
6.3
29th Mar 2014

The dorms were rather cramped and the breakfast poor by comparison with breakfasts I have had elsewhere in Brazil.

View Property Reply

Hi, We regret that your experience was not satisfactory. As you have noticed, we do not have much space, we tried to make the best arrangements with the beds in the dorm. Our breakfast, it a courtesy it should be simple but tasty. We will take your comment in consideration. We hope to see again Thank you Bee.Welcome

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
La Casa Del Sol, Marrakech, Morocco
8.6
31st Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Riad Casa Blanca, Essaouira, Morocco
10.0
29th Jan 2013

Really excellent and characterful guesthouse in the heart of the medina. Wramly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
Riad Amlal, Marrakech, Morocco
9.4
26th Jan 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Benvenuti, Florence, Italy
9.4
20th Nov 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Grann's Hostel, Kuta, Indonesia
8.6
24th Sep 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
Ecohostel Andromeda, Gent, Belgium
10.0
29th Nov 2011

Truly excellent place to stay. The breakfast was excellent and the hosts really went out of their way to look after you.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
6 small rooms, Naples, Italy
10.0
29th Apr 2010

Excellent. Very hospitable (the couple here were very generous with their upply of wine!) and cosy.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Samay Hostel Sevilla, Seville, Spain
9.7
13th Apr 2010

Generally excellent. The walking tour is to be highly recommended!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
2 Squared Hostel, Sintra, Portugal
5.3
16th Sep 2007

The hostel reception was closed for most of the day meaning that I could not check in until late and I had to drag my luggage around town. The reception was also closed all day on Sunday meaning that once more I had to drag my luggage around until departure. This is just nonsense!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Lisbon Lounge Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
10.0
15th Sep 2007

One of the best hostels I have stayed in! It is clean and fun.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.