Reviews: Anonymous

Location: England, Gender: Male, Age: 44

Trilhas de Minas Hostel

Ouro Preto, Brazil
94%

No customer comment


Bee.W Hostel Bar

Sao Paulo, Brazil
63%

The dorms were rather cramped and the breakfast poor by comparison with breakfasts I have had elsewhere in Brazil.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, We regret that your experience was not satisfactory. As you have noticed, we do not have much space, we tried to make the best arrangements with the beds in the dorm. Our breakfast, it a courtesy it should be simple but tasty. We will take your comment in consideration. We hope to see again Thank you Bee.Welcome

La Casa Del Sol

Marrakech, Morocco
86%

No customer comment


Dar Ichraq

Essaouira, Morocco
100%

Really excellent and characterful guesthouse in the heart of the medina. Wramly recommended.


Riad Amlal

Marrakech, Morocco
94%

No customer comment


Hotel Benvenuti

Florence, Italy
94%

No customer comment


Grannys Hostel

Kuta, Indonesia
86%

No customer comment


Ecohostel Andromeda

Gent, Belgium
100%

Truly excellent place to stay. The breakfast was excellent and the hosts really went out of their way to look after you.


6 small rooms

Naples, Italy
100%

Excellent. Very hospitable (the couple here were very generous with their upply of wine!) and cosy.


Samay Hostel Sevilla

Seville, Spain
97%

Generally excellent. The walking tour is to be highly recommended!


2 Squared Hostel

Sintra, Portugal
53%

The hostel reception was closed for most of the day meaning that I could not check in until late and I had to drag my luggage around town. The reception was also closed all day on Sunday meaning that once more I had to drag my luggage around until departure. This is just nonsense!


Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
100%

One of the best hostels I have stayed in! It is clean and fun.