HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Mithila Hotel, San Francisco, USA
18th Jul 2013

Rooms need a facelift

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia,
  • Novice Nomad
Regina House, London, England
7th Oct 2007

My booking was duplicated evern though I received a message saying it ahd failed the first time and to do it again. Could someone please refund the deposit into my account. Here are some details: 08Oct07 DEB WP-HOSTELWORLD.COM CD 5520 4.40 08Oct07 DEB WP-HOSTELWORLD.COM IE 09.21 XR 1.9764 CD 5520 I will await your quick reply.

View Property Reply

Please contact Hostelworld directly to request a deposit refund - it is the website, not the hostels, which charges 10% deposit and service charge on booking. According to our records you have been charged the correct balance due on arrival. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and hope that the matter will be sorted soon. Regards, Regina House

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.