Reviews: Anonymous

Mithila Hotel

San Francisco, USA
63%

Rooms need a facelift

  • 18th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)


Regina House

London, England
20%

My booking was duplicated evern though I received a message saying it ahd failed the first time and to do it again. Could someone please refund the deposit into my account. Here are some details: 08Oct07 DEB WP-HOSTELWORLD.COM CD 5520 4.40 08Oct07 DEB WP-HOSTELWORLD.COM IE 09.21 XR 1.9764 CD 5520 I will await your quick reply.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Please contact Hostelworld directly to request a deposit refund - it is the website, not the hostels, which charges 10% deposit and service charge on booking. According to our records you have been charged the correct balance due on arrival. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and hope that the matter will be sorted soon. Regards, Regina House